2020-21 Season

Hide filters

Dance
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 . 5:30PM
Music
Thursday, October 15, 2020 . 1:30PM
Other
Thursday, October 15, 2020 . 5:30PM
Theater
Friday, October 16, 2020 . 7PM
Dance, Music, Theater
Friday, October 23 - Friday, December 4, 2020
view all dates & times
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 . 7:30PM
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 . 7:30PM
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 . 5:30PM
Conversation, Dance
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 . 5:30PM
Art, Dance, Music, Theater
Wednesday, October 28, 2020–Friday, October 30, 2020 • 6-9PM EDT
view all dates & times
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 . 06:00PM to 09:00PM
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 . 06:00PM to 09:00PM
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 . 06:00PM to 09:00PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 7:30PM
The Clarice
Art, Dance, Music, Theater
November 6 & December 4, 2020 . 5:30PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 . 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 . 5:30PM
Dance
Thursday, November 12, 2020 . 7:30 PM
Music
Friday, November 13, 2020 • 5-7PM EST
Theater
Friday, November 13, 2020 . 7PM
Dance, Music, Theater, Other
Friday, November 13, 2020 . 7:30 PM
Music
Thursday, November 19, 2020 . 1:30 EST
Theater
November 19-22, 2020 . 7:30PM
view all dates & times
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Dance
Thursday, November 19, 2020 . 7:30PM
view all dates & times
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Dance
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 • 8PM EST & 9PM EST
view all dates & times
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 . 08:00PM to 09:00PM
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 . 09:00PM to 10:00PM
Art, Dance
Thursday, December 3, 2020 7:30 pm
Art, Dance, Music, Theater
Monday, December 7, 2020 • 5:30PM EST
Art, Music, Other
Friday, December 11, 2020 • 8PM EST
TDPS End of Semester Show
Monday, December 14, 2020 . 6 pm
Dance
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - Saturday, March 6, 2021
view all dates & times
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 . 06:00PM to 09:00PM
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 . 06:00PM to 09:00PM
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 . 06:00PM to 09:00PM