2024-25 Season

Join us for the 2024-25 season!

We are thrilled to unveil our spectacular 2024-2025 season. Clarice Presents, the School of Music and the School of Theatre, Dance, and Performance Studies offer an exhilarating mix of groundbreaking new works and reimagined classics by students, faculty and touring artists that will captivate audiences of all ages. Our programming ranges from world-renowned acts to breakout performers, full symphonic orchestras to intimate solo performances, and much, much more.
At the University of Maryland's vibrant performing arts center, we combine creativity, innovation and scholarship to deliver exceptional cultural experiences to both our campus and the broader community.
Tickets are now on sale! Explore our events to learn full pricing details. Discounted and free student tickets will also be available for select performances.
 

Hide filters

Art, Arts & Crafts, Comedy, Conversation, Dance, Immersive Media, Literary, Music, Theater
Wednesday, September 4 • 11AM-3PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Art, Arts & Crafts, Comedy, Conversation, Dance, Immersive Media, Literary, Music, Theater
Wednesday, September 4, 2024
view all dates & times
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 . 03:00PM to 05:00PM
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 . 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Mon, Sep 9, 2024 . 05:00PM to 09:00PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Art, Arts & Crafts, Comedy, Conversation, Dance, Immersive Media, Literary, Music, Theater
September 5 & 6, 2024
view all dates & times
Thu, Sep 5, 2024 . 04:00PM to 07:00PM
Fri, Sep 6, 2024 . 04:00PM to 06:00PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Art, Arts & Crafts, Comedy, Conversation, Dance, Immersive Media, Literary, Music, Theater
Wed, Sep 4–Tue, Sep 10, 2024
view all dates & times
Thu, Sep 5, 2024 . 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 6, 2024 . 6:00PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Art, Arts & Crafts, Comedy, Conversation, Dance, Immersive Media, Literary, Music, Theater
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
view all dates & times
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 . 05:00PM to 07:00PM
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 . 07:00PM to 10:00PM
Tue, Sep 10, 2024 . 07:00PM to 09:00PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
Saturday, September 14, 2024 • 10AM
Presented By: The Clarice
Music
Friday, September 20, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
Friday, October 4, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Livestream, Music
Friday, October 4, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Theater
October 5–10, 2024
view all dates & times
Sat, Oct 5, 2024 . 7:30PM
Sun, Oct 6, 2024 . 2:00PM
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 . 7:30PM
Thu, Oct 10, 2024 . 7:30PM
Presented By: UMD School of Theatre Dance and Performance Studies
Livestream, Music
Saturday, October 5, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Music
Saturday, October 5, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Music
Friday, October 18, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Comedy
Sunday, October 20, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Theater
October 25–27, 2024
view all dates & times
Fri, Oct 25, 2024 . 7:30PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 . 2:00PM
Sat, Oct 26, 2024 . 7:30PM
Sun, Oct 27, 2024 . 2:00PM
Presented By: UMD School of Theatre Dance and Performance Studies
Dance
Monday, October 28, 2024 • 7:30PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
Friday, November 1, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Livestream, Music
Friday, November 1, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Music
Saturday, November 2, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Livestream, Music
Saturday, November 2, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Music
Sunday, November 10, 2024 • 3PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
Sunday, November 10, 2024 • 7:30PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Theater
November 14 & 15, 2024 • 8PM
view all dates & times
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 . 8:00PM
Fri, Nov 15, 2024 . 8:00PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Theater
November 15–22, 2024
view all dates & times
Fri, Nov 15, 2024 . 7:30PM
Sun, Nov 17, 2024 . 2:00PM
Tue, Nov 19, 2024 . 7:30PM
Wed, Nov 20, 2024 . 7:30PM
Thu, Nov 21, 2024 . 7:30PM
Fri, Nov 22, 2024 . 7:30PM
Presented By: UMD School of Theatre Dance and Performance Studies
Music
Friday, November 15, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
November 19–24, 2024
view all dates & times
Tue, Nov 19, 2024 . 7:30PM
Wed, Nov 20, 2024 . 7:30PM
Fri, Nov 22, 2024 . 7:30PM
Sun, Nov 24, 2024 . 3:00PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Music
Friday, December 6, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Livestream, Music
Friday, December 6, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Music
Friday, December 6, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Music
Saturday, December 7, 2024 • 7:30PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
Friday, December 7, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Livestream, Music
Friday, December 7, 2024 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Music
Sunday, December 8, 2024 • 3PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Music
Sunday, December 8, 2024 • 3PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Music
Thursday, December 12, 2024 • 7:30PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Comedy
Thursday, January 30, 2025 • 8PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Dance, Theater
February 6 & 7, 2025 • 8PM
view all dates & times
Thu, Feb 6, 2025 . 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 7, 2025 . 8:00PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Theater
February 12 & 13, 2025 • 8PM
view all dates & times
Wed, Feb 12, 2025 . 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 13, 2025 . 8:00PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Dance
February 14–16, 2025
view all dates & times
Fri, Feb 14, 2025 . 7:30PM
Sat, Feb 15, 2025 . 2:00PM
Sat, Feb 15, 2025 . 7:30PM
Sun, Feb 16, 2025 . 2:00PM
Presented By: UMD School of Theatre Dance and Performance Studies
Music
Tuesday, February 18, 2025 • 7:30PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
Thursday, February 20, 2025 • 8PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Theater
February 21–28, 2025
view all dates & times
Fri, Feb 21, 2025 . 7:30PM
Sat, Feb 22, 2025 . 7:30PM
Sun, Feb 23, 2025 . 2:00PM
Wed, Feb 26, 2025 . 7:30PM
Thu, Feb 27, 2025 . 7:30PM
Fri, Feb 28, 2025 . 7:30PM
Presented By: UMD School of Theatre Dance and Performance Studies
Music
Thursday, February 27, 2025 • 8PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
Friday, February 28, 2025 • 8PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
Saturday, March 1, 2025 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Livestream, Music
Saturday, March 1, 2025 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Music
Sunday, March 2, 2025 • 3PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Livestream, Music
Sunday, March 2, 2025 • 3PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Photo by Christopher Duggan.
Dance
March 5 & 6, 2025 • 8PM
view all dates & times
Wed, Mar 5, 2025 . 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 6, 2025 . 8:00PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
Sunday, March 9, 2025 • 3PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
Thursday, March 27, 2025 • 8PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Dance, Music
Sunday, March 30, 2025 • 3PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
April 11–19, 2025
view all dates & times
Fri, Apr 11, 2025 . 7:30PM
Sun, Apr 13, 2025 . 3:30PM
Wed, Apr 16, 2025 . 7:30PM
Sat, Apr 19, 2025 . 7:30PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Music
Saturday, April 12, 2025 • 8PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
Sunday, April 13, 2025 • 3PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Dance
April 18–26, 2025
view all dates & times
Fri, Apr 18, 2025 . 7:30PM
Sat, Apr 19, 2025 . 1:00PM
Sat, Apr 19, 2025 . 4:00PM
Fri, Apr 25, 2025 . 7:30PM
Sat, Apr 26, 2025 . 11:00AM
Presented By: UMD School of Theatre Dance and Performance Studies
Music
Friday, April 18, 2025 • 8PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
Friday, April 25, 2025 • 8PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Art, Arts & Crafts, Dance, Installation, Literary, Music, Theater
Saturday, April 26, 2025 • 10AM-4PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Dance
Thursday, May 1, 2025 • 7:30PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Dance
May 2–4, 2025
view all dates & times
Fri, May 2, 2025 . 7:30PM
Sat, May 3, 2025 . 2:00PM
Sat, May 3, 2025 . 7:30PM
Sun, May 4, 2025 . 2:00PM
Presented By: UMD School of Theatre Dance and Performance Studies
Music
Saturday, May 3, 2025 • 7:30PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
Sunday, May 4, 2025 • 7:30PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Livestream, Music
Sunday, May 4, 2025 • 7:30PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Livestream, Music
Friday, May 9, 2025 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Music
Friday, May 9, 2025 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Other
Saturday, May 10, 2025 • 11AM & 1PM
view all dates & times
Sat, May 10, 2025 . 11:00AM
Sat, May 10, 2025 . 1:00PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
Saturday, May 10, 2025 • 8PM
Presented By: Clarice Presents
Music
Saturday, May 10, 2025 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music
Livestream, Music
Saturday, May 10, 2025 • 8PM
Presented By: UMD School of Music