Events - Chronological

E.g., 04/19/2019
E.g., 04/19/2019
Event Genre Venue
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Sat, May 11, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance
The Heidi Chronicles
Sat, May 11, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Andrew Schneider
Sat, May 11, 2019 . 8:00PM
Theater
UMWO featuring Sarah Frisof, flute
Sat, May 11, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Andrew Schneider: Post-Performance Conversation
Sat, May 11, 2019 . 9:30PM
Theater
The Muses - Original Works Project (Spring)
Sun, May 12, 2019 . 3:00PM
Theater
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Sun, May 12, 2019 . 3:00PM
Dance
Annual Pops Concert
Sun, May 12, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Trombone Studio Recital
Sun, May 12, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
Kreativity Open Mic Night 2018
Mon, May 13, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance, Music, Theater
Prince George's Philharmonic Season Finale
Sat, May 18, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Maryland Lyric Opera: An Evening of Verdi
Sat, May 18, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Maryland Lyric Opera: An Evening of Verdi
Sun, May 19, 2019 . 2:00PM
Music
SPARK! Lounge Pre-Concert Conversation: Gershwin's Porgy and Bess
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
Gershwin’s Porgy and Bess
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Open Masterclass with Greg Miller, horn
Mon, Jun 3, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
NOI+F Open Masterclass with Alexander Kerr, violin
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
Maryland Lyric Opera: An Evening of Puccini
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Take the Reins
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Dvořák's Symphony No. 8
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
SPARK! Lounge Mix and Mingle
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 . 9:30PM
Music
Maryland Lyric Opera: An Evening of Puccini
Sun, Jun 9, 2019 . 2:00PM
Music
Open Masterclass with Jennifer Ross, Violin
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
SPARK! Lounge Pre-Concert Conversation: American Music
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
Gershwin's Concerto in F
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Open Masterclass with Bart Feller, flute
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
NOI+F Open Rehearsal with Ward Stare
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 . 9:30AM
Other
SPARK! Lounge Pre-Concert Conversation: Music from Opera
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
Ravel, Britten and Strauss
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
SPARK! Lounge Mix and Mingle
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 . 9:30PM
Other
NOI+F Family Concert: Peter and the Wolf
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Open Masterclass with Yumi Kendall, cello
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
NOI+F Open Rehearsal with Michael Stern
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 . 9:30AM
Music
SPARK! Lounge Pre-Concert Conversation: Mahler 5
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
Mahler's Symphony No. 5
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
SPARK! Lounge Mix and Mingle
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 . 9:30PM
Other
Summer Chorus Concert
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music

Pages