Events - Chronological

E.g., 09/21/2018
E.g., 09/21/2018
Event Genre Venue
University & Community Band Concert
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Second Season
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance
Second Season
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 . 2:00PM
Dance
Second Season
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 . 7:00PM
Dance
Faculty Artist Series: The Left Bank Quartet - Polish Revival From Beyond the Border
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Spring Chamber Jazz
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Spring Chamber Jazz
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
NextLOOK: Tarik O'Meally: Night Light
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Dance, Theater
NextLOOK: Tarik O'Meally: Night Light
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Dance, Theater
Tomeka Reid Stringtet
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Kreativity Open Mic Night 2018
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance, Music, Theater
Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Tomeka Reid Stringtet
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 9:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Chamber Music Showcase
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 . 5:30PM
Music
Chamber Music Showcase
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
New Music at Maryland Concert
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Street Scene
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
Second Season
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance
DakhaBrakha
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Faculty Artist Series: Murasaki Duo - A French Affair
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Piano Division Showcase
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 . 2:00PM
Music
Second Season
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 . 2:00PM
Dance
Second Season
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 . 7:00PM
Dance
Maryland Gospel Choir Concert
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Street Scene
Sun, Apr 14, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music, Theater
TEMPO Concert
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Street Scene
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
yMusic
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Conductor's Concert: UMD Symphony Orchestra & UMD Wind Orchestra
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Street Scene
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
Korean Percussion Concert
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Summer Music
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Opera al Fresco
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 . 12:30PM
Music
Gamelan Ensemble
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Kid Koala's Satellite Turntable Orchestra
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Maryland Day
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 . 10:00AM
Other
Japanese Koto Ensemble Concert
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 . 2:00PM
Music
Honors Chamber Music Recital
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 . 5:30PM
Music
Spring Choral Collage
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
UMD Percussion Ensemble Concert
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Outdoor Jazz Showcase
Wed, May 1, 2019 . 5:30PM
Music
Bach Cantata
Thu, May 2, 2019 . 1:30PM
Music
Alicia Olatuja, voice
Thu, May 2, 2019 . 7:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Opera Scene Study
Thu, May 2, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Alicia Olatuja, voice
Thu, May 2, 2019 . 9:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Opera Scene Study
Fri, May 3, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
The Heidi Chronicles
Sat, May 4, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater

Pages