Events - Chronological

E.g., 04/21/2021
E.g., 04/21/2021
Event Genre Venue
Henson Awards Showcase
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:00PM
Theater
Maryland Day 2021: Dance & Movement with Ephrat Asherie
Sat, Apr 24, 2021 . 12:00PM to 12:15PM
Art, Dance, Music, Theater, Other
Faculty Artist Series: Stern/Andrist Duo
Tue, Apr 27, 2021 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
NextLOOK ft. Alina Collins Maldonado: No Salgas Con El Pelo Mojado
Fri, Apr 30, 2021 . 07:00PM to 08:00PM
Theater
Vital Signs Spring 2021 Showcase
Mon, May 3, 2021 . 07:00PM to 08:00PM
Art, Other
Bach Cantata Series: BWV 72
Thu, May 6, 2021 . 01:30PM to 02:00PM
Music
TDPS Spring Dance Concert
Fri, May 7, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Dance
TDPS Spring Dance Concert
Sat, May 8, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Dance
Spring Choral Showcase
Sun, May 9, 2021 . 07:30PM to 08:30PM
Music
Artist Talk & 2021-22 Season Preview: Xênia França
Tue, May 11, 2021 . 05:30PM to 06:30PM
Music, Other
NextLOOK ft. Sinclair Ogaga Emoghene, Pablo Regis & Kate Spanos: Performing Otherness (Ainihi e Alteridade)
Fri, May 21, 2021 . 07:00PM to 08:00PM
Dance, Music