Events - Chronological

E.g., 01/26/2022
E.g., 01/26/2022
Event Genre Venue
BlackLight Summit 2022
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 . 09:30AM to 03:15PM
Dance
Far From The Norm: BLKDOG - CANCELLED
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 . 8:00PM
CANCELLED
Dance
BlackLight Summit 2022
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 . 09:30AM to 09:30PM
Dance
Speed Dating Tonight!: OperaTerps
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 . 07:30PM to 09:00PM
Comedy, Music
BlackLight Summit 2022
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 . 09:30AM to 11:00PM
Dance
Speed Dating Tonight!: OperaTerps
Sat, Feb 5, 2022 . 07:30PM to 09:00PM
Comedy, Music
TDPS Experimental Performance Series
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 . 7:30PM
Theater
TDPS Experimental Performance Series
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 . 2:00PM
Theater
TDPS Experimental Performance Series
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 . 7:30PM
Theater
Opera New Work Reading: Featuring Composer, Justine F. Chen
Sat, Feb 12, 2022 . 8:00PM
Livestream, Music
Britten, Beethoven and Tucker: Thalea String Quartet
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 . 04:00PM to 05:30PM
Livestream, Music
Un Espectro Real
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 . 7:30PM
CANCELLED
Theater
UMD Percussion Ensemble Concert
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 . 08:00PM to 09:30PM
Livestream, Music
Un Espectro Real
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 . 7:30PM
CANCELLED
Theater
Un Espectro Real
Sun, Feb 20, 2022 . 2:00PM
CANCELLED
Theater
Un Espectro Real
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 . 7:30PM
CANCELLED
Theater
Bach Cantata Series: BWV 208: UMD Choral Activities
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 . 01:30PM to 02:00PM
Livestream, Music
Un Espectro Real
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 . 7:30PM
CANCELLED
Theater
Un Espectro Real
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 . 7:30PM
CANCELLED
Theater
Mahler’s Symphony No. 2, “Resurrection”: UMD Symphony Orchestra and UMD Concert Choir • IN-PERSON
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
Mahler’s Symphony No. 2, “Resurrection”: UMD Symphony Orchestra and UMD Concert Choir • LIVESTREAM
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
Un Espectro Real
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 . 7:30PM
CANCELLED
Theater
Point/Counterpoint: UMD Wind Orchestra • IN-PERSON
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
Point/Counterpoint: UMD Wind Orchestra · LIVESTREAM
Sat, Feb 26, 2022 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Livestream, Music
Un Espectro Real
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 . 2:00PM
CANCELLED
Theater
Gamer Symphony Orchestra Large Ensemble Concert
Sun, Feb 27, 2022 . 3:00PM
Music
Gamer Symphony Orchestra Large Ensemble Concert
Mon, Feb 28, 2022 . 7:00PM
Music
Miguel Zenón Quartet
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 . 07:00PM to 08:15PM
Music
Fefu and Her Friends
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 . 7:30PM
Theater
Miguel Zenón Quartet
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 . 09:00PM to 10:15PM
Music
Fefu and Her Friends
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 . 2:00PM
Theater
Fefu and Her Friends
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 . 7:30PM
Theater
Fefu and Her Friends
Sun, Mar 6, 2022 . 7:30PM
Theater
Chuck Wilt/UNA Productions: Grass Is Green
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Dance
Spring M.F.A. Dance Thesis Concert · LIVESTREAM
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 . 07:30PM to 09:00PM
Dance
Spring M.F.A. Dance Thesis Concert
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 . 7:30PM
Dance
Chuck Wilt/UNA Productions: Grass Is Green
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Dance
Spring M.F.A. Dance Thesis Concert
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 . 2:00PM
Dance
Spring M.F.A. Dance Thesis Concert
Sat, Mar 12, 2022 . 7:30PM
Dance
Spring M.F.A. Dance Thesis Concert
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 . 2:00PM
Dance
Brentano Quartet with Dawn Upshaw
Sun, Mar 13, 2022 . 03:00PM to 05:00PM
Music
Experimental Performance Series: Shared Graduate Dance Concert
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 . 7:30PM
Dance
Comfort & Embrace: Brahms' Human Requiem: UMD Chamber Singers and The Thirteen
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 . 7:30PM
Music
Experimental Performance Series: Shared Graduate Dance Concert
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 . 2:00PM
Dance
Experimental Performance Series: Shared Graduate Dance Concert
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 . 7:30PM
Dance
Conductors’ Concert: UMD Symphony Orchestra and UMD Wind Orchestra
Sat, Apr 2, 2022 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
Later the Same Evening: Maryland Opera Studio
Fri, Apr 8, 2022 . 7:30PM
Music
Later the Same Evening: Maryland Opera Studio
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 . 3:00PM
Music
Lara Downes, Britton-René Collins & Clarice Assad: World Of Change
Sun, Apr 10, 2022 . 3:00PM
Music
Later the Same Evening: Maryland Opera Studio
Wed, Apr 13, 2022 . 7:30PM
Music

Pages