Events - Chronological

E.g., 09/26/2022
E.g., 09/26/2022
Event Genre Venue
College of Education Dean's Lecture on Education and Society
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 . 5:00PM
Other
Jazz Jam with The Hall CP ft. Brandon Woody, trumpet
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 . 7:30PM
Music
Bach Cantata Series: BWV 130: UMD Choral Activities
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 . 01:30PM to 02:00PM
Livestream, Music
Brandon Woody’s UPENDO
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 . 7:00PM
Music
Brandon Woody’s UPENDO
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 . 9:00PM
Music
Imani Winds: Black and Brown
Sun, Oct 2, 2022 . 3:00PM
Music
By the Way, Meet Vera Stark
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 . 7:30PM
Theater
Unity: Coleman’s Umoja and Prokofiev’s Fifth Symphony: UMD Symphony Orchestra • IN-PERSON
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 . 8:00PM
Music
Unity: Coleman’s Umoja and Prokofiev’s Fifth Symphony • LIVESTREAM
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 . 8:00PM
Livestream, Music
Alina Collins Maldonado: What To Expect When You're La Virgen––Staged Reading
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 . 2:00PM
Theater
Hindemith’s Symphonic Metamorphosis: UMD Wind Orchestra • LIVESTREAM
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 . 3:00PM
Livestream, Music
By the Way, Meet Vera Stark
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 . 3:00PM
Theater
Hindemith’s Symphonic Metamorphosis: UMD Wind Orchestra • IN-PERSON
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 . 3:00PM
Music
Alina Collins Maldonado: What To Expect When You're La Virgen––Staged Reading
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 . 7:00PM
Theater
Tchaikovsky's Swan Lake Suite: University Orchestra
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Livestream, Music
Arts Citizenship Talks (ACTNow): Out of Quarantine…Into the Fire
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 . 7:00PM
Conversation
By the Way, Meet Vera Stark
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 . 7:30PM
Theater
By the Way, Meet Vera Stark
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 . 7:30PM
Theater
By the Way, Meet Vera Stark
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 . 2:00PM
Theater
By the Way, Meet Vera Stark
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 . 7:30PM
Theater
Kreativity Open Mic
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 . 7:30PM
Theater
Tank and the Bangas
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 . 8:00PM
Music
Big City Lights: UMD Wind Ensemble
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Livestream, Music
Fall Big Band Showcase: UMD Jazz Ensemble, UMD Jazz Lab Band and University Jazz Band
Mon, Oct 24, 2022 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Livestream, Music
Jazz Jam with The Hall CP
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 . 7:30PM
Music
High School Choir Invitational
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 . 7:30PM
Livestream, Music
TDPS Experimental Performance Series #1
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 . 7:30PM
Music
University Band and Maryland Community Band October Concert
Fri, Oct 28, 2022 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Livestream, Music
TDPS Experimental Performance Series #1
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 . 2:00PM
Music
TDPS Experimental Performance Series #1
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 . 7:00PM
Music
Dawn Upshaw & Brentano Quartet: Melinda Wagner’s Dido Reimagined
Sun, Oct 30, 2022 . 3:00PM
Music
Osvaldo Golijov’s Falling Out of Time
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 . 8:00PM
Music
Fall Choral Collage: Tactus and UMD Treble Chorus
Sun, Nov 6, 2022 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Livestream, Music
Chamber Jazz Recital Part 1
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Livestream, Music
Bach Cantata Series: UMD Choral Activities
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 . 01:30PM to 02:00PM
Livestream, Music
Chamber Jazz Recital Part 2
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Livestream, Music
As You Like It
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 . 7:30PM
Theater
Lyric for Strings: UMD Wind Orchestra • LIVESTREAM
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 . 8:00PM
Livestream, Music
Lyric for Strings: UMD Wind Orchestra • IN-PERSON
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 . 8:00PM
Music
As You Like It
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 . 7:30PM
Theater
Puccini’s La bohème: Maryland Opera Studio
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 . 7:30PM
Music
Beethoven’s “Pastoral” Symphony: UMD Symphony Orchestra • IN-PERSON
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 . 8:00PM
Music
Beethoven’s “Pastoral” Symphony: UMD Symphony Orchestra • LIVESTREAM
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 . 8:00PM
Livestream, Music
As You Like It
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 . 2:00PM
Theater
Puccini’s La bohème: Maryland Opera Studio
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 . 3:00PM
Music
Fall Choral Showcase: University Chorale and UMD Chamber Singers • IN-PERSON
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 . 7:30PM
Music
Fall Choral Showcase: University Chorale and UMD Chamber Singers • LIVESTREAM
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Livestream, Music
Puccini’s La bohème: Maryland Opera Studio
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 . 7:30PM
Music
Puccini’s La bohème: Maryland Opera Studio
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 . 7:30PM
Music
As You Like It
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 . 7:30PM
Theater

Pages