Events - Chronological

E.g., 09/20/2017
E.g., 09/20/2017
Event Genre Venue
Thomas Moore, piano: Triadic Memories
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
School of Music Fellowship Ensemble: Omer Quartet Debut
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Harmonious Blacksmith
Sun, Sep 24, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Music in Mind: Ghost Dialogues
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Do Good Dialogue: Hands Up, Don't Shoot!
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 . 7:00PM

@Nyumburu Cultural Center


Other
Music in Mind: The Boston Trio
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Keith A. Wallace
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 . 8:00PM
Theatre
The Bitter Game Post-Performance Discussion: Know Your Rights!
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 . 9:15PM
Theatre
Keith A. Wallace
Thu, Sep 28, 2017 . 8:00PM
Theatre
The Bitter Game Post Performance Roundtable: Baltimore and Beyond
Thu, Sep 28, 2017 . 9:15PM
Theatre
Masterful Strings: Masterclass with Felix Wang, cello
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 . 12:30PM
Kreativity Open Mic
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Masterful Strings: Solo Repertoire Masterclass with Simon James, violin
Mon, Oct 2, 2017 . 12:00PM
Music
Masterful Strings: Leadership, Creativity and Entrepreneurship with Simon James, violin
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 . 12:30PM
Music
Masterful Strings: Orchestral Excerpts Masterclass with Simon James, violin
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 . 12:00PM
Music
Music in Mind: Simon James, violin
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Antigone
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Remembrances and Tributes: UMD Wind Orchestra
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
LA MANTA
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Can You SEE Me?
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 . 10:00AM
Other
Family Art Day: La Manta
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 . 11:00AM
Music
Antigone
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 . 2:00PM
Theatre
Antigone's Dilemma
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 . 6:30PM
Theatre
Antigone
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Antigone
Sun, Oct 8, 2017 . 2:00PM
Theatre
Reflections from the Keyboards: Two Pianos, Eight Hands!
Sun, Oct 8, 2017 . 2:00PM
Music
Antigone
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Antigone
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Germaine Acogny
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 . 8:00PM
Dance
Jaimeo Brown Transcendence
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music
Antigone
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Jaimeo Brown Transcendence
Thu, Oct 12, 2017 . 9:00PM
Music
Parents & Family Weekend at MilkBoy ArtHouse with Carlos Andres Gomez, Ryan Conner and Madison McFerrin
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 . 6:00PM
Music, Theatre
MFA Dance Thesis Concert
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 . 7:30PM
Dance
Antigone
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Symphonic Metamorphosis
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
MFA Dance Thesis Concert
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 . 2:00PM
Dance
MFA Dance Thesis Concert
Sun, Oct 15, 2017 . 7:30PM
Dance
Masterful Strings: Masterclass with Jeffrey Irvine, viola
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 . 12:30PM
Music
Linda Mabbs in Concert
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Concert #1 UMD Repertoire Orchestra
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Bach Cantata
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 . 1:30PM
Music
Workshop with Cappella Pratensis: Singing from a Renaissance Choirbook
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 . 5:30PM
Music
NextLOOK: Dior Ashley Brown & the dAb Band
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music
Second Season
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Cappella Pratensis: Missa Lutherana
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Concert #1
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Second Season
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 . 2:00PM
Theatre
Second Season
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 . 7:00PM
Theatre
UMD Wind Orchestra Chamber Concert
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music

Pages