Events - Chronological

E.g., 09/27/2021
E.g., 09/27/2021
Event Genre Venue
Artist-in-Residence: Jason Max Ferdinand: Two shots and a booster? What can we offer a world now largely devoid of music making?
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 . 07:30PM to 08:30PM
Music
ACTnow with Javaad Alipoor & Roshan Institute for Persian Studies: Activist Theater
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 . 05:30PM to 06:30PM
Conversation
Rich Kids: A History of Shopping Malls in Tehran (UK)
Thu, Sep 30, 2021 . 07:00PM to 08:00PM
Theater
NextLOOK ft. Sinclair Ogaga Emoghene, Pablo Regis & Kate Spanos: Performing Otherness (Ainihi e Alteridade)
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 . 07:00PM to 08:00PM
Dance, Music
Rich Kids: A History of Shopping Malls in Tehran (UK)
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 . 07:00PM to 08:00PM
Theater
NextNOW Fest Presents: Hayao Miyazaki Film Festival – My Neighbor Totoro
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 . 06:30PM to 08:30PM
Film
Rich Kids: A History of Shopping Malls in Tehran (UK)
Sat, Oct 2, 2021 . 07:00PM to 08:00PMCANCELLED
Theater
Fandango for Butterflies (And Coyotes) (USA)
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 . 07:00PM to 09:00PM
Theater
Fandango for Butterflies (And Coyotes) (USA)
Thu, Oct 7, 2021 . 07:00PM to 09:00PM
Theater
Copland’s Appalachian Spring: UMD Symphony Orchestra - IN PERSON
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
Copland’s Appalachian Spring: UMD Symphony Orchestra -VIRTUAL
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
Impressions of…: UMD Wind Orchestra - IN PERSON
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
Impressions of…: UMD Wind Orchestra - VIRTUAL
Sat, Oct 9, 2021 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
Faculty Artist Series: A Time to Heal
Sun, Oct 10, 2021 . 03:00PM to 05:00PM
Music
Fall M.F.A. Dance Thesis Concert
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Dance
UMD Wind Ensemble Concert #1
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
Fall M.F.A. Dance Thesis Concert
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 . 02:00PM to 04:00PM
Dance
Fall M.F.A. Dance Thesis Concert
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Dance
Fall M.F.A. Dance Thesis Concert
Sun, Oct 17, 2021 . 02:00PM to 04:00PM
Dance
Harlem Quartet & Aldo López-Gavilán (USA & Cuba)
Sun, Oct 24, 2021 . 03:00PM to 05:00PM
Music
ACTnow with Harlem Quartet ft. Ilmar Gavilán & Aldo López Gavilán: Barriers to Entry: Music-Making Across the Geopolitical Divide
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 . 05:30PM to 06:30PM
Conversation
Little Women: the Broadway Musical
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Theater
Little Women: the Broadway Musical
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Theater
TDPS Experimental Performance Series
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Theater
RAJAS (India)
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
TDPS Experimental Performance Series
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Theater
Little Women: the Broadway Musical
Sun, Oct 31, 2021 . 02:00PM to 04:30PM
Theater
TDPS Experimental Performance Series
Sun, Oct 31, 2021 . 02:00PM to 04:00PM
Theater
Little Women: the Broadway Musical
Sun, Oct 31, 2021 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Theater
Las Cantoras Album Release Party (Venezuela)
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 . 05:30PM to 06:30PM
Music
DCX New Dances
Thu, Nov 4, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:00PM
Dance
Ak Dan Gwang Chil (ADG7) (South Korea)
Wed, Nov 10, 2021 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
Stravinsky’s Symphony of Psalms: UMD Symphony Orchestra and UMD Concert Choir - VIRTUAL
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
Stravinsky’s Symphony of Psalms: UMD Symphony Orchestra and UMD Concert Choir - IN PERSON
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
Hookman
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Theater
Shadowcatcher: UMD Wind Orchestra - VIRTUAL
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
Shadowcatcher: UMD Wind Orchestra - IN PERSON
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 . 08:00PM to 10:00PM
Music
Hookman
Sun, Nov 14, 2021 . 02:00PM to 04:00PM
Theater
Hookman
Sun, Nov 14, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Theater
Mozart's Die Zauberflöte: Maryland Opera Studio
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Music
Hookman
Wed, Nov 17, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Theater
Bach Cantata Series: UMD Choral Activities
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 . 01:30PM to 02:00PM
Music
TDPS Fall Dance Concert
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Dance
Mozart's Die Zauberflöte: Maryland Opera Studio
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Music
Hookman
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Theater
TDPS Fall Dance Concert
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Dance
Mozart's Die Zauberflöte: Maryland Opera Studio
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Music
Hookman
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Theater
Hookman
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 . 02:00PM to 04:00PM
Theater
TDPS Fall Dance Concert
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 . 02:00PM to 04:00PM
Dance

Pages