Events - Chronological

E.g., 03/22/2019
E.g., 03/22/2019
Event Genre Venue
Prince George's County Public School Art Exhibit 2019
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 . 9:00AM
Other
Prince George's County Public School Art Exhibit 2019
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 . 9:00AM
Other
Faculty Artist Series: Tim Powell, saxophone, with Molly Orlando, piano
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Prince George's County Public School Art Exhibit 2019
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 . 9:00AM
Other
University & Community Band Concert
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 . 8:00PM
RESCHEDULED:

Sunday, April 7 at 3 PM


Music
Prince George's County Public School Art Exhibit 2019
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 . 9:00AM
Other
Prince George's County Public School Art Exhibit 2019
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 . 9:00AM
Other
Second Season
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance
Kurt Weill Festival: An Affair to Remember
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Prince George's County Public School Art Exhibit 2019
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 . 9:00AM
Other
Second Season
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 . 2:00PM
Dance
Second Season
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 . 7:00PM
Dance
Prince George's County Public School Art Exhibit 2019
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 . 9:00AM
Other
Faculty Artist Series: The Left Bank Quartet - Polish Revival From Beyond the Border
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Prince George's County Public School Art Exhibit 2019
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 . 9:00AM
Other
Prince George's County Public School Art Exhibit 2019
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 . 9:00AM
Other
Spring Chamber Jazz
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Henson Awards Showcase
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Spring Chamber Jazz
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Renegade Series: Tomeka Reid
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 . 12:30PM
Music
NextLOOK: Tarik O'Meally: Night Light
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Dance, Theater
Kurt Weill Festival: Music Scholars Lecture Series: Stephen Hinton
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 4:00PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Pre-Performance Lecture
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 6:00PM
Music
Tomeka Reid Stringtet
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
NextLOOK: Tarik O'Meally: Night Light
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Dance, Theater
Kreativity End of Semester Show: Puzzles and Paradoxes
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music, Theater
Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Maryland Gospel Choir Concert
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Tomeka Reid Stringtet
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 9:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Family Art Day: Elena & Los Fulanos
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 . 11:00AM

@Langley Park Community Center


Dance, Music
Kreativity End of Semester Show: Puzzles and Paradoxes
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 . 2:00PM
Music, Theater
Rip the Floor 2019
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 . 7:00PM
Dance
Opera Resonates: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 . 1:30PM
Music, Other
Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
University & Community Band Concert
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Franz Liszt: Rock Star and Cleric
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 . 5:30PM
Music
UMD School of Music Presents: St. Omer Wind Orchestra
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
TEMPO Concert
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
George X. Fu, piano
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
New Music at Maryland Concert
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Fellowship Ensemble Recital: Omer Quartet
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Music Scholars Lecture Series: Naomi Graber
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 4:00PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Pre-Performance Lecture
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 6:00PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Street Scene
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
Second Season
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance
Faculty Artist Series: Murasaki Duo - A French Affair
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
DakhaBrakha
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Piano Division Showcase
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 . 2:00PM
Music

Pages