Events - Chronological

E.g., 12/10/2018
E.g., 12/10/2018
Event Genre Venue
Fearless New Play Festival
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 . 7:00PM
Theater
Telegraph Quartet: Composer Reading
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music, Other
Fearless New Play Festival
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 . 7:00PM
Theater
NextLOOK: Monique Walker: Amma's Chasm
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Dance, Theater
The Immigrants 3
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Telegraph Quartet
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Fearless New Play Festival
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 . 7:00PM
Theater
The Immigrants 4: UMD Symphony Orchestra
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
SPOTLIGHT: School of Music Showcase
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Vertigo Dance Company
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 . 8:00PM
Dance
Vertigo Dance Company: Post-Performance Conversation
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 . 9:00PM
Dance
Noura Mint Seymali
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
University & Community Band Concert
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Second Season
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance
Second Season
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 . 2:00PM
Dance
Second Season
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 . 7:00PM
Dance
Faculty Artist Series: The Left Bank Quartet - Polish Revival From Beyond the Border
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Spring Chamber Jazz
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Spring Chamber Jazz
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
NextLOOK: Tarik O'Meally: Night Light
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Dance, Theater
Tomeka Reid Stringtet
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
NextLOOK: Tarik O'Meally: Night Light
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Dance, Theater
Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Kreativity Open Mic Night 2018
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance, Music, Theater
Maryland Gospel Choir Concert
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Tomeka Reid Stringtet
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 9:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Chamber Music Showcase
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 . 5:30PM
Music
Chamber Music Showcase
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
New Music at Maryland Concert
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Second Season
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance
Kurt Weill Festival: Street Scene
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
Faculty Artist Series: Murasaki Duo - A French Affair
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
DakhaBrakha
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Second Season
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 . 2:00PM
Dance
Piano Division Showcase
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 . 2:00PM
Music
Second Season
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 . 7:00PM
Dance
Kurt Weill Festival: Street Scene
Sun, Apr 14, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music, Theater
TEMPO Concert
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
yMusic: Composer Reading
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music, Other
Kurt Weill Festival: Street Scene
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
yMusic
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Conductor's Concert: UMD Symphony Orchestra & UMD Wind Orchestra
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Korean Percussion Ensemble
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Street Scene
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
Summer Music with Sarah Frisof, flute
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Opera al Fresco
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 . 12:30PM
Music
Gamelan Ensemble
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music

Pages