Events - Chronological

E.g., 08/25/2019
E.g., 08/25/2019
Event Genre Venue
Flyin' West
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
University and Community Band
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Flyin' West
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
UMD Chamber Singers and Alumni Choir
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Stefon Harris & Blackout (USA)
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 . 7:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Flyin' West
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Stefon Harris & Blackout (USA)
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 . 9:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Flyin' West
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 . 2:00PM
Theater
Flyin' West
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Chamber Music Showcase
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 . 5:30PM
Music
Chamber Music Showcase
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
Tenebrae (United Kingdom)
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 . 8:00PM

@St. Andrew's Episcopal Church


Music
Madden Dance Project
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance
Madden Dance Project
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 . 3:00PM
Dance
Madden Dance Project
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance
Madden Dance Project
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 . 3:00PM
Dance
Faculty Artist Series: The Left Bank Quartet
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Fall Choral Collage
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Masterful Strings: Emanuel Gruber, cello
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Masterful Strings: Masterclass with Emanuel Gruber, cello
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 . 12:00PM
Music
Kreativity End of Semester Show - Fall 2019
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 . 7:00PM
New Music at Maryland
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Bach Cantata Series
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 . 1:30PM
Music
Kreativity End of Semester Show - Fall 2019
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 . 7:00PM
Ariodante
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Monica Bill Barnes & Company (USA)
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Dance
Ariodante
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Maryland Gospel Choir
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Monica Bill Barnes & Company (USA)
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Dance
Ariodante
Sun, Nov 24, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Ariodante
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
UMD Korean Percussion Ensemble
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Faculty Noon Recital
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 . 12:30PM
Music
Winter Concert: Femmes de Chanson and MännerMusik
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 . 7:00PM

@Memorial Chapel


Music
Honors Chamber Music
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
UMD Repertoire Orchestra
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Dedications: UMD Wind Ensemble
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Winter Big Band Showcase
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Porte Parole (Canada)
Thu, Dec 5, 2019 . 8:00PM
Theater
Gamelan and Koto
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Porte Parole (Canada)
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 . 8:00PM
Theater
Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 . 8:00PM

@Memorial Chapel


Music
Kaleidoscope of Bands Concert
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
From Björk to Schmitt: UMD Wind Orchestra
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Porte Parole (Canada)
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 . 8:00PM
Theater
Handel's Messiah
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
The Muses - Original Works Project - Fall 2019
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 . 3:00PM
Theater
UMD Percussion Ensemble
Mon, Dec 9, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
NextLOOK: Chitra Subramanian
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Music
Bach Cantata Series
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 . 12:30PM
Music

Pages