Events - Chronological

E.g., 08/16/2018
E.g., 08/16/2018
Event Genre Venue
Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Spring MFA Thesis Concert
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance
Spring MFA Thesis Concert
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance
Spring MFA Thesis Concert
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 . 2:00PM
Dance
Faculty Artist Series: Strata, A Thousand Whirling Dreams
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
NextLOOK: Be Steadwell: A letter to My Ex, the musical
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Music, Theater
Opera New Work Reading
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Silencio Blanco
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 . 8:00PM
Theater, Other
Silencio Blanco: Post-Performance Conversation
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 . 9:30PM
Theater, Other
Fearless New Play Festival
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 . 3:00PM
Theater
Silencio Blanco
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 . 3:00PM
Theater, Other
Bach Cantata
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 . 1:30PM
Music
Hamlet Replayed
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Hamlet Replayed
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Hamlet Replayed
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 . 2:00PM
Theater
Hamlet Replayed
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Hamlet Replayed
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Sirius Quartet
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
RAVI COLTRANE: QUARTET
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 . 7:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Hamlet Replayed
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Concert #4: UMD Wind Ensemble and UMD Wind Orchestra
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
RAVI COLTRANE: QUARTET
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 . 9:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Hamlet Replayed
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 . 2:00PM
Theater
Faculty Artist Series: Lee Hinkle, The Xylophone Poems: A Solo Performer Percussion Opera
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 . 5:00PM
Music
Hamlet Replayed
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Spring Big Band Showcase
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Spring Big Band Showcase
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Concert #3: UMD Repertoire Orchestra
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Fearless New Play Festival
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 . 7:00PM
Theater
Fearless New Play Festival
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 . 7:00PM
Theater
NextLOOK: Monique Walker: Amma's Chasm
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Dance, Theater
Concert #3: UMD Wind Orchestra and UMD Wind Ensemble
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Telegraph Quartet
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Fearless New Play Festival
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 . 7:00PM
Theater
The Immigrants 4: UMD Symphony Orchestra
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
SPOTLIGHT: School of Music Showcase
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Vertigo Dance Company
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 . 8:00PM
Dance
Vertigo Dance Company: Post-Performance Conversation
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 . 9:00PM
Dance
Noura Mint Seymali
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
University & Community Band Concert
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Faculty Artist Series: Polish Revival: Influences Beyond the Border
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Spring Chamber Jazz
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Spring Chamber Jazz
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
NextLOOK: Tarik O'Meally: Night Light
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Dance, Theater
Tomeka Reid Stringtet
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
NextLOOK: Tarik O'Meally: Night Light
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Dance, Theater
Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Tomeka Reid Stringtet
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 9:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Chamber Music Showcase
Mon, Apr 8, 2019 . 5:30PM
Music

Pages