Events - Chronological

E.g., 01/17/2019
E.g., 01/17/2019
Event Genre Venue
yMusic: Composer Reading
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music, Other
Kurt Weill Festival: Street Scene
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
Music & Film: John Falcone
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
yMusic
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Conductor's Concert: UMD Symphony Orchestra & UMD Wind Orchestra
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Street Scene
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
Korean Percussion Ensemble
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Masterful Strings: Jennifer Frautschi, violin
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Summer Music with Sarah Frisof, flute
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Opera al Fresco
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 . 12:30PM
Music
Gamelan Ensemble
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Kid Koala's Satellite Turntable Orchestra
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Maryland Day
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 . 10:00AM
Other
Japanese Koto Ensemble Concert
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 . 2:00PM
Music
Honors Chamber Music Recital
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 . 5:30PM
Music
Spring Choral Collage
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
UMD Percussion Ensemble Concert
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Outdoor Jazz Showcase
Wed, May 1, 2019 . 5:30PM
Music
Bach Cantata
Thu, May 2, 2019 . 1:30PM
Music
Alicia Olatuja, voice
Thu, May 2, 2019 . 7:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Opera Scene Study
Thu, May 2, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Alicia Olatuja, voice
Thu, May 2, 2019 . 9:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Opera Scene Study
Fri, May 3, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Energy Occurs in Many Forms
Fri, May 3, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
The Heidi Chronicles
Sat, May 4, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Annual Pops Concert
Sat, May 4, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Dancenorth/Lucy Guerin Inc.
Sat, May 4, 2019 . 8:00PM
Dance
Dancenorth/Lucy Guerin Inc: Post-Performance Conversation
Sat, May 4, 2019 . 9:00PM
Dance
The Heidi Chronicles
Sun, May 5, 2019 . 2:00PM
Theater
Chamber Singers Spring Choral Showcase
Sun, May 5, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
The Heidi Chronicles
Sun, May 5, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
The Heidi Chronicles
Wed, May 8, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Masterful Strings: Astrid Schween, cello
Wed, May 8, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
The Heidi Chronicles
Thu, May 9, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Fri, May 10, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance
The Heidi Chronicles
Fri, May 10, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Andrew Schneider
Fri, May 10, 2019 . 8:00PM
Theater
Stravinsky and Strauss: UMD Symphony Orchestra
Fri, May 10, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Andrew Schneider: Post-Performance Conversation
Fri, May 10, 2019 . 9:30PM
Theater
The Heidi Chronicles
Sat, May 11, 2019 . 2:00PM
Theater
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Sat, May 11, 2019 . 3:00PM
Dance
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Sat, May 11, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance
The Heidi Chronicles
Sat, May 11, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Andrew Schneider
Sat, May 11, 2019 . 8:00PM
Theater
UMWO featuring Sarah Frisof, flute
Sat, May 11, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Andrew Schneider: Post-Performance Conversation
Sat, May 11, 2019 . 9:30PM
Theater
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Sun, May 12, 2019 . 3:00PM
Dance
Kreativity Open Mic Night 2018
Mon, May 13, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance, Music, Theater
Prince George's Philharmonic Season Finale
Sat, May 18, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music

Pages