2018-2019 Series

Event Performances
GradTerp Exchange
  • Wed, Sep 12, 2018 . 4:30AM
Faculty Artist Series: Woodwind Faculty Showcase
  • Sun, Sep 23, 2018 . 5:00PM
Masterful Strings: Colin Carr, cello
  • Wed, Sep 26, 2018 . 6:30PM
Tyshawn Sorey Trio
  • Fri, Sep 28, 2018 . 8:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Sean Jones Quartet
  • Fri, Oct 5, 2018 . 7:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


  • Fri, Oct 5, 2018 . 9:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Faculty Artist Series -- Rita Sloan, piano - Unusual Suspects
  • Sun, Oct 7, 2018 . 3:00PM
NextLOOK: Victor Provost: The Other Side of the Storm
  • Fri, Oct 12, 2018 . 7:00PM

    @Joe's Movement Emporium


Neguinho de Beija-Flor
  • Sat, Oct 13, 2018 . 8:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Family Art Day: Los Gallos Negros
  • Sun, Oct 14, 2018 . 11:00AM

    @Langley Park Community Center


Sphinx Virtuosi: "Music without Borders — Music unites the world when words fail."
  • Sun, Oct 14, 2018 . 3:00PM
Do Good Dialogue: What Is Socially Engaged Song?
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018 . 5:30PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Brazilian Strings Trio
  • Thu, Oct 25, 2018 . 8:00PM
    CANCELLED
Company Wang Ramirez: Borderline
  • Thu, Nov 1, 2018 . 8:00PM
Alsarah & the Nubatones
  • Fri, Nov 2, 2018 . 8:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Kate Lindsey and Baptiste Trotignon
  • Thu, Nov 8, 2018 . 8:00PM
Choro Das 3
  • Fri, Nov 9, 2018 . 8:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


The Immigrants 2: UMD Wind Orchestra
  • Sat, Nov 10, 2018 . 8:00PM
Piano Masterclass with Stephen Prutsman
  • Thu, Nov 15, 2018 . 11:00AM
invoke
  • Thu, Nov 15, 2018 . 8:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


NextLOOK: Ronya-Lee Anderson: Kings and Queens: The Untold Heroes of Rock n’ Roll
  • Fri, Nov 16, 2018 . 7:00PM

    @Joe's Movement Emporium


Faculty Artist Series: Joseph Grimmer, The Modern Bassoon
  • Mon, Nov 19, 2018 . 8:00PM
Vân-Ánh Võ And The VA'V
  • Sat, Dec 8, 2018 . 8:00PM
Nederlands Dans Theater
  • Wed, Jan 30, 2019 . 8:00PM
Faculty Artist Series: Strata, A Thousand Whirling Dreams
  • Sun, Feb 10, 2019 . 3:00PM
NextLOOK: Be Steadwell: A letter to My Ex, the musical
  • Fri, Feb 15, 2019 . 7:00PM

    @Joe's Movement Emporium


Sirius Quartet
  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019 . 8:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Ravi Coltrane Quartet
  • Fri, Mar 1, 2019 . 7:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


  • Fri, Mar 1, 2019 . 9:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Kurt Weill Festival
  • Fri, Mar 1, 2019 . 8:00PM
Faculty Artist Series: Lee Hinkle, percussion - The Xylophone Poems as Solo Opera
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2019 . 5:00PM
NextLOOK: Monique Walker: Amma's Chasm
  • Fri, Mar 8, 2019 . 7:00PM

    @Joe's Movement Emporium


The Immigrants 3
  • Fri, Mar 8, 2019 . 8:00PM
The Immigrants 4: UMD Symphony Orchestra
  • Sat, Mar 9, 2019 . 8:00PM
Noura Mint Seymali
  • Fri, Mar 15, 2019 . 8:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Faculty Artist Series: The Left Bank Quartet - Polish Revival From Beyond the Border
  • Sun, Mar 31, 2019 . 3:00PM
NextLOOK: Tarik O'Meally: Night Light
  • Thu, Apr 4, 2019 . 7:00PM

    @Joe's Movement Emporium


  • Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:00PM

    @Joe's Movement Emporium


Tomeka Reid Stringtet
  • Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


  • Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 9:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
  • Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Sun, Apr 7, 2019 . 3:00PM
  • Tue, Apr 9, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Thu, Apr 11, 2019 . 7:30PM
Kurt Weill Festival: Street Scene
  • Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Sun, Apr 14, 2019 . 3:00PM
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2019 . 7:30PM
DakhaBrakha
  • Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 8:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Faculty Artist Series: Murasaki Duo - A French Affair
  • Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 8:00PM

Pages