Events - Alphabetical

E.g., 10/23/2018
E.g., 10/23/2018
EVENT Performances Genre Venue
Hamlet Replayed
  • Fri, Feb 22, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Sat, Feb 23, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Sun, Feb 24, 2019 . 2:00PM
  • Wed, Feb 27, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Thu, Feb 28, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Fri, Mar 1, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2019 . 2:00PM
  • Sat, Mar 2, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Happy Birthday, UMWO!: UMD Wind Orchestra
  • Fri, Dec 7, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
High School Choir Invitational
  • Mon, Oct 29, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Honors Chamber Music Recital
  • Sun, Apr 28, 2019 . 5:30PM
Music
Honors Chamber Music Recital
  • Sun, Dec 2, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
invoke
  • Thu, Nov 15, 2018 . 8:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
invoke: Composer Reading
  • Fri, Nov 16, 2018 . 7:00PM
Japanese Koto Ensemble Concert
  • Sun, Apr 28, 2019 . 2:00PM
Music
Kaleidoscope of Bands
  • Fri, Nov 30, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Kate Lindsey and Baptiste Trotignon
  • Thu, Nov 8, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music

Pages