Events - Alphabetical

E.g., 01/17/2019
E.g., 01/17/2019
EVENT Performances Genre Venue
Honors Chamber Music Recital
  • Sun, Apr 28, 2019 . 5:30PM
Music
Japanese Koto Ensemble Concert
  • Sun, Apr 28, 2019 . 2:00PM
Music
Kid Koala's Satellite Turntable Orchestra
  • Fri, Apr 26, 2019 . 8:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Korean Percussion Ensemble
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Kreativity Open Mic Night 2018
  • Fri, Sep 28, 2018 . 7:30PM
  • Fri, Nov 2, 2018 . 7:30PM
  • Fri, Mar 1, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Mon, May 13, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance, Music, Theater
Kurt Weill Festival
  • Fri, Mar 1, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Street Scene
  • Fri, Apr 12, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Sun, Apr 14, 2019 . 3:00PM
  • Wed, Apr 17, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Sat, Apr 20, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
Kurt Weill Festival: Weill on Broadway
  • Sat, Apr 13, 2019 . 5:00PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: Zaubernacht & Mahagonny Songspiel
  • Fri, Apr 5, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Sun, Apr 7, 2019 . 3:00PM
  • Tue, Apr 9, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Thu, Apr 11, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Lucia di Lammermoor
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019 . 7:00PM
    RESCHEDULED
  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019 . 7:00PM
    RESCHEDULED
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Fri, Jan 25, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Sat, Jan 26, 2019 . 2:00PM
Music, Theater

Pages