Events - Alphabetical

E.g., 09/20/2019
E.g., 09/20/2019
EVENT Performances Genre Venue
Imani Winds (USA)
  • Fri, Oct 4, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Japanese Koto
  • Sun, Apr 26, 2020 . 2:00PM
Music
Journeys: UMD Wind Ensemble
  • Fri, Oct 18, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Kaleidoscope of Bands Concert
  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Kreativity End of Semester Show - Fall 2019
  • Wed, Nov 20, 2019 . 7:00PM
  • Thu, Nov 21, 2019 . 7:00PM
Las Cafeteras (USA)
  • Fri, Apr 10, 2020 . 8:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Leyla McCalla Quartet (USA)
  • Fri, Jan 31, 2020 . 8:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Madden Dance Project
  • Fri, Nov 15, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019 . 3:00PM
  • Sat, Nov 16, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Sun, Nov 17, 2019 . 3:00PM
Dance
Malpaso Dance Company (Cuba)
  • Wed, Apr 22, 2020 . 8:00PM
Dance
Mary Halvorson, guitar (USA)
  • Fri, May 8, 2020 . 7:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


  • Fri, May 8, 2020 . 9:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music

Pages