Events - Alphabetical

E.g., 09/20/2019
E.g., 09/20/2019
EVENT Performances Genre Venue
Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols
  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 . 8:00PM

    @Memorial Chapel


Music
Flyin' West
  • Fri, Nov 1, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Sun, Nov 3, 2019 . 2:00PM
  • Sun, Nov 3, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Wed, Nov 6, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Thu, Nov 7, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Fri, Nov 8, 2019 . 7:30PM
  • Sat, Nov 9, 2019 . 2:00PM
  • Sat, Nov 9, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
From Björk to Schmitt: UMD Wind Orchestra
  • Sat, Dec 7, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Gamelan and Koto
  • Fri, Dec 6, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Handel's Messiah
  • Sun, Dec 8, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
High School Choir Invitational
  • Wed, Oct 30, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Hiromi (Japan), piano
  • Sat, Apr 4, 2020 . 7:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


  • Sat, Apr 4, 2020 . 9:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Holst’s The Planets: UMD Symphony Orchestra
  • Sun, Nov 3, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
Honors Chamber Music
  • Mon, Dec 2, 2019 . 7:00PM
    CANCELLED
Music
Honors Chamber Music
  • Sun, May 3, 2020 . 3:00PM
Music

Pages