2022-23 Season

In our integrated arts laboratory, you can experience stunning works live on stage by student, faculty and touring artists who share untold stories, break boundaries and breathe fresh perspectives into your favorite classics. With more than 100 events across music, theater and dance, there is truly something in store for everyone! Performances at The Clarice aim to elevate marginalized and silenced voices and audiences are invited to be part of the process through panels, residencies, open rehearsals, lectures, masterclasses and more!

Hide filters

Art, Conversation, Dance, Literary, Music, Theater
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 – Saturday, September 10, 2022
view all dates & times
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 . 5:00PM
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 . 11:00AM
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 . 10:00AM
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 . 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 . 6:00PM
Music
Thursday, September 29, 2022 . 7PM
Music
Sunday, October 2, 2022 . 3PM
Theater
October 7-15, 2022
view all dates & times
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 . 7:30PM
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 . 3:00PM
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 . 7:30PM
Fri, Oct 14, 2022 . 7:30PM
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 . 2:00PM
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 . 7:30PM
Livestream, Music
Friday, October 7, 2022 . 8PM
Theater
Sunday, October 9, 2022
view all dates & times
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 . 2:00PM
Sun, Oct 9, 2022 . 7:00PM
Livestream, Music
Sunday, October 9, 2022 . 3PM
Music
Friday, October 21, 2022 . 8PM
Music
Saturday, November 5, 2022 . 8PM
Theater
November 11-18, 2022
view all dates & times
Fri, Nov 11, 2022 . 7:30PM
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 . 7:30PM
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 . 2:00PM
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 . 7:30PM
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 . 7:30PM
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 . 7:30PM
Music
Friday, November 11, 2022 . 8PM
Livestream, Music
Friday, November 11, 2022 . 8PM
Music
November 12-16, 2022
view all dates & times
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 . 7:30PM
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 . 3:00PM
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 . 7:30PM
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 . 7:30PM
Livestream, Music
Saturday, November 12, 2022 . 8PM
Livestream, Music
Sunday, November 13, 2022 . 7:30PM
Dance
November 17-20, 2022
view all dates & times
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 . 7:30PM
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 . 7:30PM
Sun, Nov 20, 2022 . 2:00PM
Music
Friday, November 18, 2022 . 8PM
Dance
Friday, December 2, 2022 . 8PM
Music
Friday, December 9, 2022 . 8PM
Livestream, Music
Friday, December 9, 2022 . 8PM
Livestream, Music
Saturday, December 10 , 2022 . 8PM
Music
Sunday, December 11, 2022 . 3PM
Theater
February 9-11, 2023
view all dates & times
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 . 07:00PM to 09:00PM
Fri, Feb 10, 2023 . 07:00PM to 09:00PM
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 . 07:00PM to 09:00PM
Livestream, Music
Friday, February 10, 2023 . 8PM
Music
Thursday, February 23, 2023 . 8PM
Theater
February 24 - March 4, 2023
view all dates & times
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Thu, Mar 2, 2023 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Fri, Mar 3, 2023 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Sat, Mar 4, 2023 . 02:00PM to 04:30PM
Sat, Mar 4, 2023 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Music
Sunday, February 26, 2023 . 3PM
Music
Sunday, March 5, 2023 . 3PM
Music
Thursday, March 9, 2023 . 7PM & 9PM
view all dates & times
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 . 07:00PM to 09:00PM
Thu, Mar 9, 2023 . 09:00PM to 11:00PM
Dance
March 10-12, 2023
view all dates & times
Fri, Mar 10, 2023 . 7:30PM
Sat, Mar 11, 2023 . 2:00PM
Sat, Mar 11, 2023 . 7:30PM
Sun, Mar 12, 2023 . 2:00PM
Music
Sunday, April 2, 2023 . 3PM
Music
Thursday, April 13, 2023 . 8PM
Music
April 14-April 23, 2023
view all dates & times
Fri, Apr 14, 2023 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Fri, Apr 21, 2023 . 07:30PM to 10:00PM
Sun, Apr 23, 2023 . 03:00PM to 05:30PM
Music
Friday, April 14, 2023 . 8PM
Theater
April 21-29, 2023
view all dates & times
Fri, Apr 21, 2023 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Sat, Apr 22, 2023 . 02:00PM to 04:00PM
Sat, Apr 22, 2023 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Wed, Apr 26, 2023 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Thu, Apr 27, 2023 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Fri, Apr 28, 2023 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Sat, Apr 29, 2023 . 02:00PM to 04:00PM
Dance
April 28-30, 2023
view all dates & times
Fri, Apr 28, 2023 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Sat, Apr 29, 2023 . 03:00PM to 05:00PM
Sat, Apr 29, 2023 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Sun, Apr 30, 2023 . 03:00PM to 05:00PM
Music
Sunday, April 30, 2023 . 7:30PM
Livestream, Music
Sunday, April 30, 2023 . 7:30PM
Dance
Thursday, May 4, 2023 . 8PM
Livestream, Music
Friday, May 5, 2023 . 8PM
Music
Sunday, May 7, 2023 . 3PM