2017-2018 MilkBoy ArtHouse Partnership Programming

Home | Vision | News | FAQs | Partners

In this new series of programs at MilkBoy ArtHouse, The Clarice joins forces with local organizations and curators to offer interactive, engaging and unconventional programming. More series and performances will be announced soon!

Event Performances
Arts Drop-In Arts Drop-In
  • Sun, Nov 12, 2017 . 11:00AM
  • Sun, Dec 10, 2017 . 11:00AM
Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra
  • Mon, Nov 13, 2017 . 8:00PM
  • Mon, Nov 13, 2017 . 10:00PM
  • Mon, Dec 11, 2017 . 8:00PM
  • Mon, Dec 11, 2017 . 10:00PM
FAME Jazz Ensemble
  • Sun, Nov 19, 2017 . 2:00PM
    CANCELLED
Choro das 3 Choro das 3
  • Sat, Dec 2, 2017 . 7:30PM
Creative Spirits: Pints and Prints Creative Spirits: Pints and Prints
  • Wed, Dec 6, 2017 . 7:00PM
Arts Drop-In
  • Sun, Jan 14, 2018 . 11:00AM
Songwriter Sundays
  • Sun, Jan 21, 2018 . 5:00PM
Songwriter Sundays
  • Sun, Feb 18, 2018 . 5:00PM
Songwriter Sundays
  • Sun, Mar 18, 2018 . 5:00PM
(un)choir
  • Tue, Apr 10, 2018 . 7:00PM
Songwriter Sundays
  • Sun, Apr 15, 2018 . 5:00PM
(un)choir
  • Tue, May 8, 2018 . 7:00PM