Contact Us

 

There are several ways to contact The Clarice:

General Contact Info

NOTE: Emails to the Ticket Office may not be received for 2–3 days. For immediate assistance, please call the Ticket Office.

The Clarice Management Team

Executive Office

Martin Wollesen
Executive Director
301.405.2993
wollesen@umd.edu

Campus and Community Engagement

Jane Hirshberg
Campus and Community Engagement Manager
301.405.8172
janeh22@umd.edu

Development

Cecily Habimana
Assistant Director of Institutional Giving
301.405.9608
habimana@umd.edu

Facilities Management

Jason Lurie
Facilities Manager
301.405.3240
jlurie@umd.edu

Finance and Administration

Cornie Lorenzo Evans III
Director of Finance and Administration
301.405.2811
clevans@umd.edu

Marketing and Guest Experience

Rika Dixon White
Director of Marketing and Guest Experience
301.405.5550
rdw@umd.edu

Production

Ryan Knapp
Associate Director, Production and Instruction
301.405.0779
rnknapp@umd.edu

The Clarice Partners

Artist Partner Program

External Contact Info

Athletics Ticket Office: 301.314.7070
UMD Campus Information: 301.405.1000