Contact Us

 

There are several ways to contact The Clarice:

General Contact Info

 

Ticket Office

Phone: 301.405.ARTS (2787) Fax: 301.314.2683
tickets-theclarice@umd.edu
See our current hours

NOTE: Emails to the Ticket Office may not be received for 2–3 days. For immediate assistance, please call the Ticket Office.

Rental Info

301.405.1837
rentals-theclarice@umd.edu

Volunteer Services

301.405.2538
vol-theclarice@umd.edu

Mailing Address

Suite 3800, The Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-1625
Parking & Directions

General Inquiries

Phone: 301.405.7794
Fax: 301.405.5977
contact-theclarice@umd.edu
Have you read our FAQ?

Giving

301.405.5375
giving-theclarice@umd.edu

Press Inquiries

301.405.8151
press-theclarice@umd.edu

 

The Clarice Management Team

Executive Office

Martin Wollesen
Executive Director
301.405.2993
wollesen@umd.edu

Erica Bondarev Rapach
Associate Executive Director
301.405.0199
ebr@umd.edu

Kimberly Turner
Coordinator, Office of the Executive Director
301.405.2993
kmturner@umd.edu

Campus and Community Engagement

Jane Hirshberg
Assistant Director, Campus and Community Engagement
301.405.8172
janeh22@umd.edu

Development

Amy Gardner
Director of Development
301.405.4517 
gardnera@umd.edu 

Cecily Habimana
Assistant Director of Institutional Giving
301.405.9608
habimana@umd.edu

Norah Quinn
Assistant Development Officer
301.405.1416
naquinn@umd.edu

Angela D. Smith
Development Coordinator
301.405.5375
asmith46@umd.edu

Facilities Management

James Ross
Assitant Director of VPAF-FM-O&M-Operations & Maintenance
301.405.7312
jlross@umd.edu

Finance and Administration

Cornie Lorenzo Evans III
Director of Finance and Administration
301.405.2811
clevans@umd.edu

Amanda Barber
Scheduling and Rentals Manager
301.405.8176
albarber@umd.edu

Laura Bent
Scheduling & Rentals Specialist
301.405.1837
lbent@umd.edu 

Matthew Fenlon
IT Coordinator
301.405.5744
fenlon@umd.edu

Jacquelyn Gutrick
Finance and Administration Specialist
301.405.8173
jgutrick@umd.edu

Stephanie Kelchner
Administrative Coordinator
301.405.8169
skelchne@umd.edu

Jacqueline Robinson
Business Manager
301-405-4200
jrobins7@umd.edu

Marketing and Guest Experience

Rika Dixon White
Director of Marketing and Guest Experience
301.405.5550
rdw@umd.edu

Lindsey Barr
Guest Experience Coordinator
301.405.7236
lrbarr@umd.edu

Alex Clarke
Creative Coordinator
301.405.3186
clarxe@umd.edu

Amy Friedman
Marketing Coordinator
301.405.4059
amyf@umd.edu

Sara Gordon
Guest Experience Coordinator
301.405.6841
swright6@umd.edu

Piama Habibullah
Creative Director
301.405.1283
piama@umd.edu

Kristen Olsen
Guest Experience Coordinator
301.405.6554
kolsen@umd.edu

Jessica Pettit
Digital Experience Manager
301.405.2015
jpettit@umd.edu

Geoff Sheil
Multimedia Production Coordinator
301.405.2972
gsheil@umd.edu

Sarah Snyder
Communications Manager
301.405.8151
ssnyder3@umd.edu

Eric Wheatley
Graphic Designer
301.405.2044
ericrw@umd.edu

Production

Ryan Knapp
Director of Production and Instruction
301.405.0779
rnknapp@umd.edu

Bill Brandwein
Operations Manager
301.405.6698
billb@umd.edu

Lisa Burgess
Costume and Crafts Coordinator
301.405.5871
lburgess@umd.edu

Susan Chiang
Costume Shop Coordinator
301.405.0912
schiang@umd.edu

Ann Chismar
Scenic Charge Coordinator
301.405.5872
achismar@umd.edu

Jennifer Daszczyszak
Costume Shop Manager
301.405.6689
jendas@umd.edu

Michael Driggers
Assistant Technical Director
301.405.2534
driggers@umd.edu

Reuven Goren
Scene Shop Coordinator
301.405.7909
rgoren@umd.edu

Eric Grims
Production Coordinator
301.405.3407
egrims@umd.edu

Anna Harris
Production Coordinator
301.405.7680
annamch@umd.edu

Timothy Jones
Prop Shop Manager
301.405.7436
tjprops@umd.edu

Devin Kinch 
Projections Coordinator 
301.404.1945 
dkinch@umd.edu 

Tessa Lew
Costume Draper/Tailor
301.405.0912
tessalew@umd.edu

Katrina Maurer
Lighting Coordinator
301.405.0691
kmaurer@umd.edu

Jennifer McDonald
Production Assistant
301.405.2920
jmcdona@umd.edu

James O'Connell
Assistant Manager of Audio
301.405.8228
jsound@umd.edu

Mark Rapach
Technical Director
301.405.4384
mrapach@umd.edu

Jeffrey Reckeweg
Assistant Technology Manager
301.405.2536
reckeweg@umd.edu

Kara Wharton
Production Coordinator
301.405.0003
karaw@umd.edu

Matthew Wharton
Technology Manager
301.314.1946
mwharton@umd.edu

Leighann Yarwood
Production Manager
301.405.2673
lyarwood@umd.edu

The Clarice Partners

UMD School of Music

Jason Geary, Director
Faculty & Staff listing
Phone: 301.405.5549

UMD School of Theatre, Dance, and Performance Studies

Leigh Wilson Smiley, Director
Faculty listing; Staff listing
Phone: 301.405.6676

Maryland-National Capital Park and Planning Commission

Kirsten Hein, Countywide Arts Coordinator
Phone: 301.699.2255

Michelle Smith Performing Arts Library

Stephen Henry, Head
Staff listing
Phone: 301.405.0800

Artist Partner Program

Bobby Asher
Senior Associate Director
301.405.0312
basher@umd.edu

Yarina Conners
Artistic Administrator
301.405.5974
yconners@umd.edu

Megan Pagado Wells
Associate Director
301.405.7037
mpagado@umd.edu

Andrew Giza
Artist Services Coordinator
301.405.9959
giza@umd.edu

Richard Scerbo
Director, National Orchestral Institute and Festival
301.405.1900
rscerbo@umd.edu

External Contact Info

Athletics Ticket Office: 301.314.7070
UMD Campus Information: 301.405.1000