Contact Us

There are several ways to contact The Clarice:

General Contact Info

NOTE: Emails to the Ticket Office may not be received for 2–3 days. For immediate assistance, please call the Ticket Office.

The Clarice Partners

Artist Partner Program

The Clarice Management Team

Martin Wollesen, Executive Director

wollesen@umd.edu
301.405.2993

Kim Thorne
Coordinator, Office of the Executive Director
kthorne1@umd.edu
301.405.2993

Development

Edward J. Lewis
Director of Development
edlewis@umd.edu
301.405.8178

Finance and Administration

Cornie Lorenzo Evans III
Director of Finance and Administration
clevens@umd.edu
301.405.2811

  • Jacquelyn Gutrick
    Accounts Payable/Travel Specialist
    jgutrick@umd.edu
    301.405.8173

  • Stephanie Kelchner
    Administrative Coordinator
    skelchne@umd.edu
    301.405.7794

  • Beth McAllister
    Financial Coordinator
    bethmc@umd.edu
    301.405.8177

  • Akta Patel
    Associate Director for Finance and Administration
    patela@umd.edu
    301.405.7200

Guest Experience

Alex Pile
Manager of Guest Experience
awpile@umd.edu
301.405.6126

Marketing and Communications

Erica Bondarev
Associate Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
Director of Marketing and Communications
bondarev@umd.edu
301.405.0199

Production

External Contact Info

Athletics Ticket Office: 301.314.7070
UMD Campus Information: 301.405.1000