Contact Us

There are several ways to contact the Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center:

General Contact Info

NOTE: Emails to the Ticket Office may not be received for 2–3 days. For immediate assistance, please call the Ticket Office.

The Clarice Management Team

Last Name First Name Department Position Phone Email
Andrews Kelly Marketing and Communications Creative Strategy Senior Manager 301.405.1283 Email
Asher Bobby Artist Partner Program Associate Director, Artist Partner Program 301.405.0312 Email
Andrews Kelly Marketing and Communications Creative Strategy Senior Manager 301.405.1283 Email
Barr Lindsey Guest Experience Guest Experience Coordinator 301.405.7236 Email
Bondarev Erica Marketing and Communications Director of Marketing and Communications 301.405.0199 Email
Brandwein Bill Production Stage Operations Manager 301.405.6698 Email
Brohan Paul Artist Partner Program Director, Artist Partner Program 301.405.7846 Email
Burgess Lisa Production Costume and Crafts Coordinator 301.405.5871 Email
Chiang Susan Production Costume Shop Coordinator 301.405.0912 Email
Chismar Ann Production Scenic Charge Coordinator 301.405.5872 Email
Daszczyszak Jennifer Production Costume Shop Manager 301.405.6689 Email
Driggers Michael Production Assistant Technical Director 301.405.2534 Email
Edelman Mike Production Production Coordinator 301.405.0003 Email
Eichinger Scott Development Manager of Individual Donor Relations 301.405.5550 Email
Chiang Susan Production Costume Shop Coordinator 301.405.0912 Email
Evans Lorenzo Finance and Administration Director of Finance and Administration 301.405.2811 Email
Gibson Kate Production Production Coordinator 301.405.7680 Email
Grand Nate Production Technology Shop Manager 301.405.2536 Email
Grims Eric Production Production Coordinator 301.405.3407 Email
Gutrick Jacquelyn Finance and Administration Accounts Payable/Travel Specialist 301.405.8173 Email
Hirshberg Jane Artist Partner Program Engagement Manager 301.405.8172 Email
Homer Tricia Marketing and Communications Marketing Coordinator 301.405.4059 Email
Jones Timothy Production Prop Shop Manager 301.405.7436 Email
Kelchner Stephanie Finance and Administration Administrative Coordinator 301.405.8169 Email
Knapp Ryan Production Production Manager 301.405.0779 Email
Kweder Kyle Production Director of Production & Technology 301.405.0415 Email
Lanks Mark Production Event Services Manager 301.405.7824 Email
Lewis Edward J. Development Director of Development 301.405.8178 Email
McAllister Beth Finance and Administration Financial Coordinator 301.405.8177 Email
McTamney Missy Marketing and Communications Communications Manager 301.405.8102 Email
O'Connell James Production Assistant Manager of Audio 301.405.8228 Email
Olsen Kristen Guest Experience Guest Experience Coordinator 301.405.6554 Email
Pagado Megan Marketing and Communications Assistant Manager of Digital Media 301.405.7037 Email
Patel Akta Finance and Administration Associate Director for Finance and Administration 301.405.4200 Email
Pile Alex Guest Experience Manager of Guest Experience 301.405.6126 Email
Rapach Mark Production Technical Director 301.405.4384 Email
Reckeweg Jeffrey Production Electrics Coordinator 301.405.2536 Email
Robinson-Slemp David Development Associate Director of Development 301.405.3378 Email
Schaubert Jared Marketing and Communications Videographer 301.405.3048 Email
Sicchitano Renee Development Development Associate 301.405.5375 Email
Smith Laura Artist Partner Program Artistic Administrator 301.405.5974 Email
Snyder Sarah Marketing and Communications Communications Coordinator 301.405.8151 Email
Thorne Kim   Coordinator, Office of the Executive Director 301.405.2993 Email
Trester Erik Production Projection Coordinator 301.405.2536 Email
Warren Monica Artist Partner Program Artist Services Coordinator 301.405.9959 Email
Wollesen Martin   Executive Director 301.405.2993 Email
Wright Sara Guest Experience Guest Experience Coordinator 301.405.6841 Email
Yarwood Leighann Production Production Coordinator 301.405.2673 Email
  • Kelly Andrews
    Marketing and Communications
    Creative Services Manager
    301.405.1283
    andrewsk@umd.edu

  • Bobby Asher
    Artist Partner Program
    Associate Director of Artistic Initiatives
    301.405.0312
    basher@umd.edu

  • Lindsey Barr
    Guest Experience
    Guest Experience Coordinator
    301.405.7236
    lrbarr@umd.edu

  • Erica Bondarev
    Marketing and Communications
    Director of Marketing and Communications
    301.405.0199
    bondarev@umd.edu

  • Bill Brandwein
    Production
    Stage Operations Manager
    301.405.6698
    billb@umd.edu

  • Paul Brohan
    Artist Partner Program
    Director of Artistic Initiatives
    301.405.7846
    pbrohan@umd.edu

  • Lisa Burgess
    Production
    Costume and Crafts Coordinator
    301.405.5871
    lburgess@umd.edu

  • Susan Chiang
    Production
    Costume Shop Coordinator
    301.405.0912
    schiang@umd.edu

  • Ann Chismar
    Production
    Scenic Charge Coordinator
    301.405.5872
    achismar@umd.edu

  • Jennifer Daszczyszak
    Production
    Costume Shop Manager
    301.405.6689
    jendas@umd.edu

  • Ann Chismar
    Production
    Scenic Charge Coordinator
    301.405.5872
    achismar@umd.edu

  • Michael Driggers
    Production
    Assistant Technical Director
    301.405.2534
    driggers@umd.edu

  • Scott Eichinger
    Development
    Manager of Individual Donor Relations
    301.405.5550
    seiching@umd.edu

  • Lorenzo Evans
    Finance and Administration
    Director of Finance and Administration
    301.405.2811
    clevans@umd.edu

  • Melanie Figg
    Development
    Assistant Director of Institutional Giving
    301.405.9608
    mfigg@umd.edu

  • Kate Gibson
    Production
    Production Coordinator
    301.405.7680
    kegibson@umd.edu

  • Nate Grand
    Production
    Technology Shop Manager
    301.405.2536
    ngrand@umd.edu

  • Eric Grims
    Production
    Production Coordinator
    301.405.3407
    egrims@umd.edu

  • Jacquelyn Gutrick
    Finance and Administration
    Accounts Payable/Travel Specialist
    301.405.8173
    jgutrick@umd.edu

  • Jane Hirshberg
    Artist Partner Program
    Community Engagement Manager
    301.405.8172
    janeh22@umd.edu

  • Tricia Homer
    Marketing and Communications
    Marketing Coordinator
    301.405.4059
    thomer@umd.edu

  • Timothy Jones
    Production
    Prop Shop Manager
    301.405.7436
    timothyj@umd.edu

  • Stephanie Kelchner
    Finance and Administration
    Administrative Coordinator
    301.405.8169
    skelchne@umd.edu

  • Ryan Knapp
    Production
    Production Manager
    301.405.0779
    rnknapp@umd.edu

  • Kyle Kweder
    Production
    Director of Production & Technology
    301.405.0415
    kweder@umd.edu

  • Mark Lanks
    Production
    Event Services Manager
    301.405.7824
    lanks@umd.edu

  • Edward J. Lewis
    Development
    Director of Development
    301.405.8178
    edlewis@umd.edu

  • Beth McAllister
    Finance and Administration
    Financial Coordinator
    301.405.8177
    bethmc@umd.edu

  • Missy McTamney
    Marketing and Communications
    Communications Manager
    301.405.8102
    mmctam@umd.edu

  • James O'Connell
    Production
    Assistant Manager of Audio
    301.405.8228
    jsound@umd.edu

  • Kristen Olsen
    Guest Experience
    Guest Experience Coordinator
    301.405.6554
    kolsen@umd.edu

  • Megan Pagado
    Marketing and Communications
    Assistant Manager of Digital Media
    301.405.7037
    mpagado@umd.edu

  • Akta Patel
    Finance and Administration
    Associate Director for Finance and Administration
    301.405.4200
    patela@umd.edu

  • Alex Pile
    Guest Experience
    Manager of Guest Experience
    301.405.6126
    awpile@umd.edu

  • Mark Rapach
    Production
    Technical Director
    301.405.4384
    mrapach@umd.edu

  • Jeffrey Reckeweg
    Production
    Electrics Coordinator
    301.405.2536
    reckeweg@umd.edu

  • David Robinson-Slemp
    Development
    Associate Director of Development
    301.405.3378
    drslemp1@umd.edu

  • Jared Schaubert
    Marketing and Communications
    Videographer
    301.405.3048
    schaubjm@umd.edu

  • Renee Sicchitano
    Development
    Development Associate
    301.405.5375
    rsicchit@umd.edu

  • Laura E. Smith
    Artist Partner Program
    Artistic Administrator
    301.405.5974
    smithl@umd.edu

  • Sarah Snyder
    Marketing and Communications
    Communications Coordinator
    301.405.8151
    ssnyder3@umd.edu

  • Kim Thorne
    Coordinator
    Office of the Executive Director
    301.405.2993
    kthorne1@umd.edu

  • Erik Trester
    Production
    Projection Coordinator
    301.405.2536
    etrester@umd.edu

  • Monica Warren
    Artist Partner Program
    Artist Services Coordinator
    301.405.9959
    monica@umd.edu

  • Martin Wollesen
    Executive Director
    301.405.2993
    wollesen@umd.edu

  • Sara Wright
    Guest Experience
    Guest Experience Coordinator
    301.405.6841
    swright6@umd.edu

  • Leighann Yarwood
    Production
    Production Coordinator
    301.405.2673
    lyarwood@umd.edu

External Contact Info

School of Theatre, Dance, and Performance Studies: 301.405.6676
School of Music: 301.405.5549
Michelle Smith Performing Arts Library: 301.405.0800
Prince George’s County Dept of Parks & Recreation: 301.699.2255
Athletics Ticket Office: 301.314.7070
UMD Campus Information: 301.405.1000