Events - Alphabetical

E.g., 06/29/2020
E.g., 06/29/2020
EVENT Performances Genre Venue
International Florence Price Festival
  • Thu, Aug 20, 2020 . 8:00AM
    CANCELLED
  • Fri, Aug 21, 2020 . 8:00AM
    CANCELLED
  • Sat, Aug 22, 2020 . 8:00AM
    CANCELLED
  • Sun, Aug 23, 2020 . 8:00AM
    CANCELLED
Music
Maryland Lyric Opera presents Le Nozze di Figaro
  • Wed, Jun 10, 2020 . 7:30PM
    CANCELLED
  • Fri, Jun 12, 2020 . 7:30PM
    CANCELLED
  • Sun, Jun 14, 2020 . 2:00PM
    CANCELLED
Music
National Orchestral Institute + Festival at Home: Dvořák’s Symphony No. 8: with SPARK! Pre-Broadcast Conversation
  • Sat, Jun 6, 2020 . 7:30PM
Music
National Orchestral Institute + Festival at Home: Mahler + Clyne: with SPARK! Pre-Broadcast Conversation
  • Sat, Jun 20, 2020 . 7:30PM
Music
National Orchestral Institute + Festival at Home: Petrushka Returns!: with SPARK! Pre-Broadcast Conversation
  • Sat, Jun 27, 2020 . 7:30PM
Music
National Orchestral Institute + Festival at Home: Ravel’s L'heure espagnole featuring Wolf Trap Opera: with SPARK! Pre-Broadcast Conversation
  • Sat, Jun 13, 2020 . 7:30PM
Music
NextLOOK: Dominic Green
  • Fri, Apr 17, 2020 . 7:00PM
    POSTPONED (DATE TBA)
  • Fri, Oct 2, 2020 . 7:00PM
Theater
NextLOOK: Sinclair Ogaga Emoghene, Pablo Regis, and Kate Spanos
  • Fri, May 8, 2020 . 7:00PM
    POSTPONED (DATE TBA)
  • Fri, Dec 18, 2020 . 7:00PM
Dance, Music
NOI+F at Noon
  • Fri, Jun 12, 2020 . 12:00PM
Music
NOI+F at Noon
  • Fri, Jun 19, 2020 . 12:00PM
Music

Pages