Events - Chronological

E.g., 02/28/2017
E.g., 02/28/2017
Event Genre Venue
Cello Masterclass with Andrew Shulman: Masterful Strings
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 . 12:00PM
Music
The Amish Project
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
UMD Repertoire Orchestra Concert
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
The Amish Project
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
_Face: The after-life of racial masquerade
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 . 9:00AM
Theatre
Two Rivers Ensemble Amir ElSaffar trumpet
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music
Second Season: Shared Graduate Dance Concert
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 . 7:30PM
Dance
The Amish Project
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
UMD Wind Orchestra: Cheating, Lying…Paraphrasing
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Two Rivers Ensemble Amir ElSaffar trumpet
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 . 9:00PM
Music
Second Season: Shared Graduate Dance Concert
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 . 2:00PM
Dance
Second Season: Shared Graduate Dance Concert
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 . 7:00PM
Dance
Kreativity Open Mic Night
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music, Theatre
UMD Symphony Orchestra: Sibelius and Strauss
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
UMD Women's Chorus: Celebration of Women's Voices (OFF-SITE)
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 . 8:00PM

@Memorial Chapel


Music
Dawn Upshaw, soprano: with Gilbert Kalish, piano
Sun, Mar 5, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music
Spring Big Band Showcase
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
Spring Big Band Showcase
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
Company Wang Ramirez: Monchichi
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 . 8:00PM
Dance
Composer Reading: The Nouveau Classical Project
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Small Business/Big Art: Nouveau Classical Project
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 . 12:00PM
Other
UMD Wind Ensemble: Strike Up the Bands
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
The Nouveau Classical Project: Sacred Profane
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Music in Mind: Duo Down the Danube
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
University & Community Band Concert
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Renegade Series: WindSync
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 . 12:30PM
Music
Jim Henson Award for Puppetry Presentation
Thu, Mar 16, 2017 . 7:00PM
Theatre
Conversation with Alex Ross
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 . 2:00PM
Music
Small Business/Big Art: Third Coast Percussion
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 . 5:30PM
Other
Music and Film
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music
DCX Late Night Arts Explosion
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 . 7:30PM
Dance
UMD Men's Chorus: Men's Chorus Invitational
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 . 8:00PM

@Memorial Chapel


Music
Third Coast Percussion
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Quatuor Ebène
Sun, Apr 2, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music
Spring Chamber Jazz
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
Spring Chamber Jazz
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
Second Season: Flint by LaTefia Bradley, Another Side of You by Allen Chunhui Xing, and Akwantuo: The Journey by Mustapha Braimah
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 . 7:30PM
Dance
Hiromi: The Trio Project: Featuring Simon Phillips on Drums
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music
Maryland Opera Studio: The Orpheus Adventure (Gluck & Offenbach)
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
UMD Wind Orchestra: Exotic Birds
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Hiromi: The Trio Project: Featuring Simon Phillips on Drums
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 . 9:00PM
Music
Second Season: Flint by LaTefia Bradley, Another Side of You by Allen Chunhui Xing, and Akwantuo: The Journey by Mustapha Braimah
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 . 2:00PM
Dance
M-NCPPC Presents: JAPA's Spring Cabaret
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 . 6:00PM
Theatre
Second Season: Flint by LaTefia Bradley, Another Side of You by Allen Chunhui Xing, and Akwantuo: The Journey by Mustapha Braimah
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 . 7:00PM
Dance
UMD Chamber Singers: Spring Choral Showcase (OFF-SITE)
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 . 8:00PM

@Memorial Chapel


Music
Opera Resonates: Gender-Bending on the Opera Stage
Sun, Apr 9, 2017 . 1:30PM
Music
M-NCPPC Presents: JAPA's Spring Cabaret
Sun, Apr 9, 2017 . 2:00PM
Theatre
Maryland Opera Studio: The Orpheus Adventure (Gluck & Offenbach)
Sun, Apr 9, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music
Piano Division Showcase
Mon, Apr 10, 2017 . 8:00PM
Maryland Opera Studio: The Orpheus Adventure (Gluck & Offenbach)
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music

Pages