Events - Chronological

E.g., 04/25/2017
E.g., 04/25/2017
Event Genre Venue
New Music at Maryland Concert
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Do Good Challenge Finals
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 . 7:00PM
Other
UMD Repertoire Orchestra Concert
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Opera Scene Study
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
The Schooling of Bento Bonchev
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Opera Scene Study
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
UMD Wind Ensemble
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
UMD Balinese Gamelan Ensemble
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Maryland Day
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 . 10:00AM
Other
Sonia De Los Santos
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 . 12:00PM
Music
The Schooling of Bento Bonchev
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 . 2:00PM
Theatre
UMD Koto Ensemble and Toho Koto Society Concert
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 . 2:00PM
Music
Spotlight
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music
UMD Percussion Ensemble
Mon, May 1, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
The Schooling of Bento Bonchev
Tue, May 2, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Outdoor Big Band Finale
Wed, May 3, 2017 . 5:30PM

@School of Music Courtyard


Music
The Schooling of Bento Bonchev
Wed, May 3, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Music in Mind: Joel Krosnick, cello and Gilbert Kalish, piano
Wed, May 3, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Masterful Strings: Masterclass with Joel Krosnick, cello
Thu, May 4, 2017 . 12:00PM
Music
The Schooling of Bento Bonchev
Thu, May 4, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
As You Like it
Fri, May 5, 2017 . 7:00PM
Theatre
NextLOOK: Meghan Abadoo: Gatekeepers (OFF-SITE)
Fri, May 5, 2017 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Dance, Theatre
The Schooling of Bento Bonchev
Fri, May 5, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Fri, May 5, 2017 . 7:30PM
Dance
UMD Symphony Orchestra: From Sound to Screen
Fri, May 5, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
The Schooling of Bento Bonchev
Sat, May 6, 2017 . 2:00PM
Theatre
As You Like it
Sat, May 6, 2017 . 2:00PM
Theatre
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Sat, May 6, 2017 . 3:00PM
Dance
Xtreme Teens Rising Stars Vocal Showcase
Sat, May 6, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music
As You Like it
Sat, May 6, 2017 . 7:00PM
Theatre
The Schooling of Bento Bonchev
Sat, May 6, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Sat, May 6, 2017 . 7:30PM
Dance
UMD Wind Orchestra: The Sound of Light
Sat, May 6, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
As You Like it
Sun, May 7, 2017 . 2:00PM
Theatre
University Chorale, UMD Women's Chorus & UMD Men's Chorus: Spring Choral Showcase
Sun, May 7, 2017 . 2:30PM
Music
Honors Chamber Music Recital
Sun, May 7, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Sun, May 7, 2017 . 3:00PM
Dance
The Weekday Players Original Works Project
Tue, May 9, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Annual Pops Concert
Thu, May 11, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Ballet Company M's Spring Showcase
Sun, May 14, 2017 . 3:00PM
Dance
Prince George's Philharmonic: Season Finale
Sun, May 14, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music
MCYO of Strathmore: Luminescence
Fri, May 26, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
POPS EXTRAVAGANZA - A Night at the Theater
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Orchestra Unbound
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Take the Reins
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Open Masterclass with Gail Williams: National Orchestral Institute + Festival
Mon, Jun 12, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music
Guest Artist Chamber Music Recital
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
American Masterworks
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Open Masterclass with Jennifer Ross, violin: National Orchestral Institute + Festival
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music
Open Rehearsal with Asher Fisch: National Orchestral Institute Philharmonic
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 . 9:30AM
Music

Pages