Events - Chronological

E.g., 04/20/2018
E.g., 04/20/2018
Advanced options
Event Genre Venue
Gamer Symphony Orchestra
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Maryland Opera Studio: Dialogues of the Carmelites
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Gamer Symphony Orchestra
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Maryland Opera Studio: Dialogues of the Carmelites
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 . 3:00PM
Music
Brahms Symphony No. 1: UMD Repertoire Orchestra
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Music in Mind: Hai-Ye Ni, cello
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Tamara Wilson, soprano: Weightless Dreams
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
UMD Wind Ensemble: Star Wars Trilogy
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
UMD Gamelan Saraswati
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Maryland Day
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 . 10:00AM to 04:00PM
Dance, Music, Theatre
UMD Koto Ensemble and Toho Koto Society
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 . 2:00PM
Music
Honors Chamber Music Recital
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 . 5:30PM
Music
Spring Choral Showcase: University Chorale, UMD Treble Choir & UMD Men's Chorus - April 2018
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
UMD Percussion Ensemble Concert
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Outdoor Big Band Finale
Wed, May 2, 2018 . 5:30PM
Music
Bach Cantata Series
Thu, May 3, 2018 . 1:30PM
Music
Opera Scene Study
Thu, May 3, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Opera Scene Study
Fri, May 4, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
The Sounds of Silence
Fri, May 4, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
UMD Chamber Singers: Spring Choral Showcase
Sat, May 5, 2018 . 3:00PM
Music
Annual Pops Concert
Sat, May 5, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Four Last Songs: UMD Symphony Orchestra
Sun, May 6, 2018 . 4:00PM
Music
Prince George's Philharmonic
Sat, May 12, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
(un)choir
Tue, May 15, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Pops Extravaganza: Bernstein at 100
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Orchestra Unbound
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Take the Reins
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
American Landscapes
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Family Concert: Peter and the Wolf
Sun, Jun 24, 2018 . 3:00PM
Music
Stravinsky's Petrushka
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music