Events - Chronological

E.g., 02/22/2020
E.g., 02/22/2020
Advanced options
Event Genre Venue
Men's Chorus Invitational: UMD Men's Chorus
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
Faculty Artist Series: Matthew Guilford, trombone
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 . 3:00PM
Music
Composer Reading: Ensemble Dal Niente
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 . 7:00PM
Music
Ensemble Dal Niente (USA)
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
World Premiere: Maria Newman's Our Rights, and Nothing Less: UMD Symphony Orchestra
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
The Night Becomes Day: Oculus [Five] Fellowship Woodwind Quintet
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 . 2:00PM
Music
Dvořák and Copland: UMD Wind Orchestra
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
SPOTLIGHT: School of Music Showcase
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 . 3:00PM
Music
Spring Big Band Showcase Part 1
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 . 7:30PM
Music
Spring Big Band Showcase Part 2
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 . 7:30PM
Music
Masterful Strings: Marcus Thompson, viola
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
Songs of War: UMD Repertoire Orchestra
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
Vox Et Motus: UMD Wind Ensemble
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
Spring Strings
Sun, Mar 8, 2020 . 3:00PM
Music
Masterful Strings: Diana Cohen, violin
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
Trio Solisti
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
Miguel Zenón Quartet (Puerto Rico)
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 . 7:00PM

@The ArtHouse


Music
Miguel Zenón Quartet (Puerto Rico)
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 . 9:00PM

@The ArtHouse


Music
What is Love.....
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 . 7:00PM
Music
Women's Voices
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 . 8:00PM

@Memorial Chapel


Music
Faculty Artist Series: Timothy Powell, saxophone
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 . 3:00PM
Music
Spring Chamber Jazz
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 . 7:30PM
Music
Spring Chamber Jazz
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 . 7:30PM
Music
Rachel Barton Pine, violin (USA) Matthew Hagle, piano
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
The Cunning Little Vixen
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 . 7:30PM
Music
Masterful Strings: Beethoven Cellobration 250!
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 . 3:00PM
Music
Hiromi (Japan), piano
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 . 7:00PM

@The ArtHouse


Music
Conductors' Concert: UMD Symphony Orchestra and UMD Wind Orchestra
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
Hiromi (Japan), piano
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 . 9:00PM

@The ArtHouse


Music
The Cunning Little Vixen
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 . 3:00PM
Music
University and Community Band
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 . 3:00PM
Music
The Cunning Little Vixen
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 . 7:30PM
Music
Las Cafeteras (USA)
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 . 8:00PM

@The ArtHouse


Music
Maryland Gospel Choir
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 . 7:30PM
Music
The Cunning Little Vixen
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 . 7:30PM
Music
Faculty Artist Series: Stern and Andrist Duo
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 . 3:00PM
Music
Chamber Music Recitals
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 . 5:30PM
Music
Chamber Music Recitals
Tue, Apr 14, 2020 . 7:00PM
Music
TEMPO
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
Piano Division Showcase
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
UMD Korean Percussion Ensemble
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 . 7:30PM
Music
Spring Choral Collage
Sun, Apr 19, 2020 . 7:30PM
Music
New Music at Maryland
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
Beethoven's Fifth Symphony: UMD Repertoire Orchestra
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
Oculus [Five] Fellowship Woodwind Quintet
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
Balinese Gamelan
Fri, Apr 24, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
Japanese Koto
Sun, Apr 26, 2020 . 2:00PM
Music
Wind Trace: UMD Percussion Ensemble
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
Student Honors Noon Recital
Tue, Apr 28, 2020 . 12:30PM
Music
Outdoor Jazz Finale
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 . 5:30PM
Music

Pages