Events - Chronological

E.g., 11/19/2017
E.g., 11/19/2017
Advanced options
Event Genre Venue
42nd Annual Edward M. Felegy High School Honor Concert
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 . 1:00PM
Music
FAME Jazz Ensemble
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 . 2:00PM
CANCELLED
Music
Piano Division Showcase
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music
Maryland Opera Studio: La clemenza di Tito
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music
Maryland Opera Studio: La clemenza di Tito
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
Maryland Opera Studio: La clemenza di Tito
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
UMD Korean Percussion Ensemble
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
New Music at Maryland Concert
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Rimsky-Korsakov - Scheherazade: UMD Symphony Orchestra
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
UMD Gamelan and Koto Ensembles
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Gamer Symphony Orchestra Fall 2017 Concert
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 . 12:30PM
Music
Choro das 3
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
Honors Chamber Music Recital
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music
CAFE 20th Annual Holiday Concert - Celebrating Together
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 . 6:00PM
Music
Tamara Wilson, soprano: Weightless Dreams
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Winter Big Band Concert
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
UMD Percussion Ensemble Concert - December 2017
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Tine Thing Helseth, Trumpet
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Stravinsky's Firebird Suite: UMD Repertoire Orchestra
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Bach Cantata
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 . 1:30PM
Music
Donny McCaslin Group
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music
Donny McCaslin Group
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 . 9:00PM
Music
Kaleidoscope of Bands
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Looking Forward, Looking Back
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Wendy Whelan, Brian Brooks, and Brooklyn Rider
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 . 8:00PM
Dance, Music
Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
String Solstice
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music
'Tis the Season: The Richard Payne Trio & The FAME Jazz Band
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 . 4:00PM
Music
Stefan Jackiw & Jeremy Denk with UMD School of Music Vocal Quartet
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Etienne Charles
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Etienne Charles
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 . 9:00PM
Music
Music Mind: Marimba and Strings
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 . 3:00PM
Music
Music in Mind: String Fling!
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Bach Cantata
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 . 1:30PM
Music
UMD Wind Ensemble Spring Concert
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Virtuosi
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Spring Big Band Showcase
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Music in Mind: Souvenirs
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Spring Big Band Showcase
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Concert #3: UMD Repertoire Orchestra - March 2018
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Linda May Han Oh Grp
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Linda May Han Oh Grp
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 . 9:00PM
Music
Concert #3
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Cyro Baptista & Banquet of The Spirits
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
University & Community Band Concert
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
René Marie
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Music in Mind: Murasaki Duo
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
René Marie
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 . 9:00PM
Music

Pages