2015-2016 Engagement

Event Performances
ArtistTalk: Manipulating Data for Performance
  • Thu, Sep 24, 2015 . 5:30PM
Community discussion on Love with Taurus Broadhurst Dance
  • Mon, Sep 28, 2015 . 7:00PM
Hispanic Heritage Night
  • Tue, Sep 29, 2015 . 5:30PM
Movement Workshop with Taurus Broadhurst Dance
  • Wed, Sep 30, 2015 . 7:00PM
Taurus Broadhurst Dance
  • Fri, Oct 2, 2015 . 7:00PM
David Cale A Workshop with David Cale
  • Sat, Oct 10, 2015 .
    11:00AM to 01:00PM
Julian Lage Concerts In Close Quarters: Julian Lage
  • Thu, Oct 15, 2015 . 7:00PM
NextLOOK: Margot Greenlee: Medicine by the Book
  • Wed, Nov 4, 2015 . 7:00PM
Gordon Hawkins Gordon Hawkins Master Class
  • Wed, Nov 11, 2015 . 4:00PM
InnovatorTalk: Art and Interdisciplinary Healthcare
  • Sat, Nov 14, 2015 . 1:00PM
Opera Resonates Opera Resonates!: Don Giovanni: Sex, Class, Gender, Power
  • Sun, Nov 22, 2015 . 1:30PM
Orion Weiss Orion Weiss Masterclass
  • Wed, Dec 2, 2015 . 7:00PM
Clown Cabaret RESCHEDULED: NextLOOK: Clown Cabaret
  • Fri, Jan 22, 2016 . 7:00PM
    RESCHEDULED:

    Inclement weather


  • Fri, Feb 5, 2016 . 7:00PM
Clown Cabaret RESCHEDULED: NextLOOK: Clown Cabaret
  • Fri, Jan 22, 2016 . 7:00PM
    RESCHEDULED:

    Inclement weather


  • Fri, Feb 5, 2016 . 7:00PM
Unpacking Audience Engagement: A workshop for artists
  • Wed, Jan 27, 2016 . 7:00PM
Stay In One Place ODC Dance: Stay In One Place workshop
  • Thu, Jan 28, 2016 . 3:30PM
Ursula Oppens Ursula Oppens: Piano Masterclass
  • Wed, Feb 3, 2016 . 7:00PM
Deke Sharon Master Classes
  • Wed, Feb 10, 2016 . 5:00PM
  • Thu, Feb 11, 2016 . 7:00PM
Deke Sharon Master Classes
  • Wed, Feb 10, 2016 . 5:00PM
  • Thu, Feb 11, 2016 . 7:00PM
City Blossoms mural InnovatorTalk: Art and Community Development (OFF-SITE)
  • Sat, Feb 20, 2016 . 1:00PM

    @Brentwood Arts Exchange


Filter/RSC Workshop for Students (OFF-SITE)
  • Thu, Feb 25, 2016 . 3:30PM

    @Tawes Hall


RSC/Filter Filter/RSC Workshop for Students
  • Fri, Feb 26, 2016 . 10:30AM
Shuhei Matsuyama artwork NextLOOK: Yoko K.: Pre-22nd Century Nostalgia Mars Pop (OFF-SITE)
  • Fri, Mar 25, 2016 . 7:00PM

    @Joe's Movement Emporium


Opera Resonates Opera Resonates!: Regina: Is It All Black and White?
  • Sun, Apr 10, 2016 . 1:30PM
The 3 Cs: Pioneers of the Avant-garde Piano
  • Wed, Apr 13, 2016 . 11:00AM
Swing NextLOOK: Swing (OFF-SITE)
  • Fri, Apr 15, 2016 . 7:00PM

    @Joe's Movement Emporium


Tanya Tagaq Tanya Tagaq: Indigenous Rights/Indigenous Oppression, Part 1 (CANCELLED)
  • Tue, Apr 19, 2016 . 7:00PM
    CANCELLED
Tanya Tagaq Tanya Tagaq: Indigenous Rights/Indigenous Oppression, Part 2 (OFF-SITE)
  • Wed, Apr 20, 2016 . 12:00PM

    @Van Munching Hall


ArtistTalk: Indigenous Rights/Indigenous Oppression, Part 3
  • Thu, Apr 21, 2016 . 5:30PM
Spektral Quartet Spektral Quartet Composer Reading
  • Mon, Apr 25, 2016 . 7:30PM