The Clarice Staff

Executive Office

Erica Bondarev Rapach
Acting Executive Director
301.405.0199
ebr@umd.edu

Shafali Jalota
Executive Assistant
301.405.2993
sjalota@umd.edu

Artistic Planning

Tyler Clifford
Assistant Artistic Administrator
301.405.7846
tylerc@umd.edu

Yarina Conners
Artistic Administrator
301.405.5974
yconners@umd.edu

Jane Hirshberg
Assistant Director, Campus and Community Engagement
301.405.8172
janeh22@umd.edu

Tariq Darrell O'Meally
Guest Curator 
301.792.0991
tomeally@umd.edu

Jennifer Osborn
Rentals Partnership and Administrative Coordinator
301.405.2941
josborn3@umd.edu

Megan Pagado Wells
Associate Director
301.405.7037
mpagado@umd.edu

Richard Scerbo
Director, National Orchestral Institute and Festival
301.405.1900
rscerbo@umd.edu

Austin Charles Sposato
Music Program Administrator, National Orchestral Institute + Festival
301.405.7794
asposato@umd.edu

Finance and Administration

Jacqueline Howard
Director of Finance and Administration 
301.405.4200
jrobins7@umd.edu

Matthew Fenlon
IT Coordinator
301.405.5744
fenlon@umd.edu

Jacquelyn Gutrick
Finance and Administration Specialist
301.405.8173
jgutrick@umd.edu

Fernando Merchan 
Business Manager 
301.405.2811
fmerchan@umd.edu

LeeAnn Serrant
Human Resources Coordinator
301.405.8177
lserrant@umd.edu

Kimberly Turner
HR Business Services Specialist in F&A
301.405.7824
kmturner@umd.edu

Operations

Ryan Knapp
Director of Operations
301.405.0779
rnknapp@umd.edu

Facilities Management

Bill Brandwein
Operations & Facilities Manager
301.405.6698
billb@umd.edu

Guest Experience

Sara Gordon
Manager of Guest Experience
301.405.6841
swright6@umd.edu

Kristen Olsen
Senior Guest Experience Coordinator
301.405.6554
kolsen@umd.edu

Liana Stiegler
Guest Experience Coordinator
listiegl@umd.edu
301.405.7236

Production

Carrie Barton
Lighting Coordinator
301.405.0691
cbarton@umd.edu

Lisa Burgess
Costume and Crafts Coordinator
301.405.0912
lburgess@umd.edu

Susan Chiang
Costume Shop Coordinator
301.405.0912
schiang@umd.edu

Ann Chismar
Scenic Charge Coordinator
301.405.5872
achismar@umd.edu

Jen Daszczyszak
Costume Shop Manager
301.405.6689
jendas@umd.edu

Michael Driggers
Assistant Technical Director
301.405.2534
driggers@umd.edu

Sandy Everett
Technical Coordinator
301.405.3048
everett@umd.edu

Reuven Goren
Scene Shop Coordinator
301.405.7909
rgoren@umd.edu

Timothy Jones
Prop Shop Manager
301.405.7436
tjprops@umd.edu

Devin Kinch 
Projections Coordinator 
301.404.1945 
dkinch@umd.edu 

Tessa Lew
Costume Draper/Tailor
301.405.0912
tessalew@umd.edu

Jennifer McDonald
Production Coordinator
301.405.2920
jmcdona@umd.edu

James O'Connell
Assistant Manager of Audio
301.405.8228
jsound@umd.edu

Mark Rapach
Technical Director
301.405.4384
mrapach@umd.edu

Jeffrey Reckeweg
Technology Shop Manager
301.405.2536
reckeweg@umd.edu

Beth Ribar
Production Coordinator 
301.405.2673
eribar@umd.edu

Kat Rother
Production Coordinator 
301.405.3407
krother@umd.edu

Kara Wharton
Production Manager
301.405.0003
karaw@umd.edu

The College of Arts & Humanities Staff

ARHU Development

Susan Berkun
Assistant Director of Institutional Giving  
301.405.9608
sberkun@umd.edu

Norah Quinn McCormick
Assistant Development Officer 
Assistant Director of Development, College of Arts & Humanities
301.405.6485
naquinn@umd.edu

David D. Robinson-Slemp
Associate Director of Development for the Performing Arts Schools
301-405-4623
drslemp1@umd.edu

Angela D. Smith
Development Coordinator
301.405.5375
asmith46@umd.edu
 

ARHU Marketing and Communications

Monique "Nicky" Everette
Assistant Dean, Marketing and Communications
301.405.6714
meve@umd.edu

Rika Dixon White
Director of Marketing and Guest Experience
301.405.5550
rdw@umd.edu

David Andrews
Photographer/Videographer 
301.405.2972
dandrews@umd.edu

Roxene Edwards
Digital Experience Coordinator
301.405.2015
redward6@umd.edu

Kelsey Eustace
Marketing Communications Coordinator,
School of Music
301.405.7283
keustace@umd.edu

Piama Habibullah
Assistant Director, Creative Strategy
301.405.1283
piama@umd.edu

Carlos Howard
Marketing Communications Coordinator,
The Clarice
301.405.4059 
cmhg92@umd.edu

Jeanette "Jaye" Nelson
Art Director
301.405.0416
jjnelson@umd.edu

Charlene Prosser
Graphic Designer
301.405.8148
charlene@umd.edu

Sarah Snyder
Assistant Director, Communications
301.405.8151
ssnyder3@umd.edu

Kate Spanos
Marketing Communications Coordinator
School of Theatre, Dance, and Performance Studies
301.405.7311
kspanos@umd.edu