2020-21 Season

Hide filters

Music
Thursday, October 15, 2020 . 1:30PM
Other
Thursday, October 15, 2020 . 5:30PM
Dance, Music, Theater
Friday, October 23 - Friday, December 4, 2020
view all dates & times
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 . 7:30PM
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 . 7:30PM
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 . 5:30PM
Conversation, Dance
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 . 5:30PM
Art, Dance, Music, Theater
Wednesday, October 28, 2020–Friday, October 30, 2020 • 6-9PM EDT
view all dates & times
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 . 06:00PM to 09:00PM
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 . 06:00PM to 09:00PM
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 . 06:00PM to 09:00PM
Thursday, November 5, 2020 7:30PM
The Clarice
Art, Dance, Music, Theater
November 6 & December 4, 2020 . 5:30PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 . 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 . 5:30PM
Dance
Thursday, November 12, 2020 . 7:30 PM
Music
Friday, November 13, 2020 • 5-7PM EST
Dance, Music, Theater, Other
Friday, November 13, 2020 . 7:30 PM
Music
Thursday, May 6, 2021 . 1:30 EDT
view all dates & times
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 . 1:30PM
Thu, May 6, 2021 . 01:30PM to 02:00PM
Theater
November 19-22, 2020 . 7:30PM
view all dates & times
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Sat, Nov 21, 2020 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Sun, Nov 22, 2020 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Dance
Thursday, November 19, 2020 . 7:30PM
view all dates & times
Thu, Nov 19, 2020 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Dance
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 • 8PM EST & 9PM EST
view all dates & times
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 . 08:00PM to 09:00PM
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 . 09:00PM to 10:00PM
Art, Dance
Thursday, December 3, 2020 7:30 pm
Art, Dance, Music, Theater
Monday, December 7, 2020 • 5:30PM EST
Art, Music, Other
Friday, December 11, 2020 • 8PM EST
TDPS End of Semester Show
Monday, December 14, 2020 . 6 pm
 Beethoven graphic.
Music
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 • 7PM EST
Music
Friday, December 18, 2020 • 5PM EST
Theater
Friday, January 15, 2021 • 7-8PM EST
Conversation, Music
Monday, February 1, 2021 • 11AM EST
Theater, Other
Monday, February 15, 2021 . 7PM
Other
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 . 7PM
Other
Thursday, February 25, 2021 . 7PM
view all dates & times
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 . 07:00PM to 09:00PM
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 . 07:00PM to 09:00PM
Theater
February 18, 20 & 28, 2021 . 7:30PM & 3PM
view all dates & times
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 . 7:30PM
Sat, Feb 20, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Sun, Feb 28, 2021 . 03:00PM to 05:00PM
Music
Friday, February 19, 2021 • 7-8PM EST
Music
Sunday, February 28, 2021 . 7PM
Dance
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - Saturday, March 6, 2021
view all dates & times
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 . 09:15AM to 09:00PM
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 . 09:15AM to 09:00PM
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 . 09:15AM to 09:00PM
Dance
Friday, March 5, 2021 . 11PM
Theater
March 5-6, 2021 . 7:30PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 . 07:30PM to 08:30PM
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 . 07:30PM to 08:30PM
Dance
March 5 & 6, 2021 . 8PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 . 08:00PM to 09:00PM
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 . 08:00PM to 09:00PM
Theater
March 10 - 11, 2021 . 7:30PM
view all dates & times
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Theater
Friday, March 19, 2021 • 7-8PM EDT
Dance
Thursday, April 1, 2021 . 7:30PM EDT
Music
Saturday, April 3, 2021 . 7PM EDT
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 . 3PM EDT
Thursday, April 15, 2021 . 1:30PM EDT
Dance, Other
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 . 5:30PM EDT
Theater
Friday, April 23, 2021 . 7:30PM EDT
Art, Dance, Music, Theater, Other
Saturday, April 24, 2021 . 12PM EDT
Music
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 . 8PM EDT
Theater
Friday, April 30, 2021 • 7-8PM EDT
Art, Other
Monday, May 3, 2021 . 7PM EDT
Dance
May 7-8, 2021 . 7:30PM EDT
view all dates & times
Fri, May 7, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Sat, May 8, 2021 . 07:30PM to 09:30PM
Music
Sunday, May 9, 2021 . 7:30PM EDT
Music, Other
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 . 5:30PM EDT