2016-2017 Season

The Clarice is delighted to share with you a preview of our 2016–2017 season of performing arts at the University of Maryland. It’s an ambitious, diverse season, featuring fresh takes on the classics you love (The Importance of Being Earnest, Songs of Lear, The Orpheus Adventure) as well as long-standing Clarice audience favorites (Kaleidoscope of Bands, Winter Big Band Showcase.) You’ll also experience transcendent rhythms from cultures that span the globe (Strings from Around the World, Quinteto Latino, The Amish Project) and as always, the best cutting-edge work from emerging artists — including University of Maryland students.

Want to join our mailing list? Just give our ticket office a call at 301.405.ARTS (2787) to receive our Season Announcement Clarice Calendar or to ask any questions you may have.

We look forward to seeing you at The Clarice next season!

Subscribe and Save!

We're re-introducing NextLEVEL Subscriptions with added benefits! As a NextLEVEL subscriber, you're actively helping us imagine, build and become the future of the arts. And subscribing has its perks — free and discounted tickets, unlimited free ticket exchanges, a free parking pass and much more.

Hide filters

Living Umbrellas - NextNOW Fest 2016
Other
August 15 - October 15, 2016
NextNOW Fest 2016
Dance, Music, Theatre, Other
September 9 & 10, 2016
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 . 4:00PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 . 4:00PM
Library Sale - NextNOW Fest 2016
Other
Friday, September 9 . 6-10PM & Saturday, September 10 . 6-8PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 .
06:00PM to 10:00PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 .
06:00PM to 08:00PM
Soundware - NextNOW Fest 2016
Other
Friday, September 9 . 6-9PM & Saturday, September 10 . 6-8PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 .
06:00PM to 09:00PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 .
06:00PM to 08:00PM
Other
Friday, September 9 . 6-10PM & Saturday, September 10 . 6-8PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 .
06:00PM to 08:00PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 .
08:00AM to 10:00AM
The Orthobox - NextNOW Fest 2016
Music
Friday, September 9 . 6-6:50PM
Other
Friday, September 9 . 6PM-12AM & Saturday, September 10 . 6-8PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 .
06:00PM to 12:00AM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 .
06:00PM to 08:00PM
The Jazz Professors - NextNOW Fest 2016
Music
Friday, September 9 . 6-7PM
Mamela Nyamza: Hatched - NextNOW Fest 2016
Dance
Friday, September 9 . 6-7PM & Saturday, September 10 . 8-9PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 . 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 . 8:00PM
Addi Somekh: Balloon Sculpture Garden - NextNOW Fest 2016
Other
Friday, September 9 . 6PM-12AM & Saturday, September 10 . 6PM-1AM
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 . 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 . 6:00PM
Other
Friday, September 9 . 6PM-12AM & Saturday, September 9 . 6-8PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 .
06:00PM to 12:00AM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 .
06:00PM to 08:00PM
Dance
Friday, September 9
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 . 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 . 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 . 10:00PM
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 . 11:00PM
Music
Friday, September 9 . 6:30-8PM
Bandaloop - NextNOW Fest 2016
Dance
September 9 &10, 2016
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 . 6:45PM
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 . 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 . 10:15PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 . 2:30PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 . 4:45PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 . 8:45PM
Todo Mas - NextNOW Fest 2016
Music
Friday, September 9 . 7-8PM
Soul & Ink
Other
Friday, September 9 . 7-11PM & Saturday, September 10 . 4-7PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 .
07:00PM to 11:00PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 .
03:00PM to 07:00PM
TOTUS Spoken Word Showcase - NextNOW Fest 2016
Other
Friday, September 9 . 7-8PM
The CooLots - NextNOW Fest 2016
Music
Friday, September 9 . 8-9PM
NextDANCE - NextNOW Fest 2016
Dance
Friday, September 9 . 8-9:30PM & Saturday, September 10 . 6-7:30PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 . 8:00PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 . 6:00PM
NextNOW Fest
Other
September 9 -10, 2016
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 9, 2016 . 8:00PM
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 . 10:00PM
Chargaux - NextNOW Fest 2016
Music
Friday, September 9 . 9-10PM
NextNOW Fest 2016
Music
Friday, September 9 . 9-10PM
Addi Somekh Balloon Music - NextNOW Fest 2016
Other
Friday, September 9 . 10-10:45PM
Prinze George - NextNOW Fest 2016
Music
Friday, September 9 . 10:30PM
Kelly Colburn: Legacy & Liveness - NextNOW Fest 2016
Theatre
Friday, September 9 . 10:30PM-12AM
Upright Citizens Brigade - NextNOW Fest 2016
Other
Friday, September 9 . 10:30PM-12AM
We Be Dat - NextNow Fest 2016
Theatre
Friday, September 9 . 11-11:45PM
NextNOW Fest 2016
Other
Saturday, September 10 . 1:30-2:30PM
Shaed - NextNOW Fest 2016
Music
Saturday, September 10 . 4-5PM
Black Masala - NextNOW Fest 2016
Music
Saturday, September 10 . 5:30-6:30PM
NextNOW Fest 2016
Other
Saturday, September 10 . 6-7:30PM
Tarica June - NextNOW Fest 2016
Music
Saturday, September 10 . 6-6:45PM
Baked Goods - NextNow Fest 2016
Music
Saturday, September 10 . 6:45-7:45PM
Music
Saturday, September 10 . 7-8:15PM
NextNOW Fest 2016
Other
Saturday, September 10 . 7:30-8:30PM
Bit Brigade - NextNOW Fest 2016
Music
Saturday, September 10 . 8-9PM
Mitski - NextNOW Fest 2016
Music
Saturday, September 10 . 8-9PM
NextNOW Fest 2016
Dance
Saturday, September 10 . 9PM-1AM
Music
Thursday, September 15, 2016 . 8PM
Dance
Friday, September 16, 2016 . 6:30PM
Bassem Youssef
Other
September 20 & 21, 2016 . 8PM
view all dates & times
Tue, Sep 20, 2016 . 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 . 8:00PM
Dance, Music, Theatre
September 23 & October 14, 2016 . 7:30PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 . 7:30PM
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 . 7:30PM
September 23 & 24, 2016 . 8PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 23, 2016 . 8:00PM
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 . 8:00PM
The Concert Across America to End Gun Violence
Music
Sunday, September 25, 2016 . 3PM
 Claudia Rankine
Other
Thursday, September 29, 2016 . 5:30PM
Theatre
September 30 - October 8, 2016
view all dates & times
Fri, Sep 30, 2016 . 7:30PM
Sun, Oct 2, 2016 . 2:00PM
Sun, Oct 2, 2016 . 7:30PM
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 . 7:30PM
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 . 7:30PM
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 . 7:30PM
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 . 2:00PM
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 . 7:30PM
Music
Sunday, October 2, 2016 . 3PM
Quinteto Latino
Other
Thursday, October 6, 2016 . 5:30 PM
Quinteto Latino
Music
Friday, October 7, 2016 . 5:30PM
MFA Dance Thesis Concert
Dance
October 7-9, 2016
view all dates & times
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 . 7:30PM
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 . 2:00PM
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 . 7:30PM
Sun, Oct 9, 2016 . 2:00PM
Music
Friday, October 7, 2016 . 8PM
The Clarice
Music
Saturday, October 8, 2016 . 10AM
Music
Saturday, October 8, 2016 . 8PM
Music
Sunday, October 9, 2016 . 3PM
The Clarice
Other
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 . 6:30PM
Dance
Thursday, October 13, 2016 . 8PM
Music
Friday, October 14, 2016 . 7PM & 9PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 . 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 . 9:00PM
UMD Chamber Singers
Music
FRIDAY, OCTOBER 14, 2016 . 8PM
Eric Kutz
Music
Sunday, October 16, 2016 . 3PM
Shelly Peiken
Theatre
Monday, October 17, 2016 . 10AM
Alito Alessi
Dance
Monday, October 17, 2016 . 7:30PM
The Clarice
Other
Thursday, October 20, 2016 . 12:30PM
Music
Friday, October 21, 2016 . 8PM
Schick Machine
Music
Friday, October 21, 2016 . 9:15PM
Music
Monday, October 24, 2016 . 8PM
Miriam Fried
Music
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 . 12:30PM
Music
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 . 8PM
Rita Sloan and Chris Gekker
Music
Friday, October 28, 2016 . 1PM
UMD Wind Ensemble
Music
Friday, October 28, 2016 . 8PM
Jerusalem Quartet
Music
SUNDAY, OCTOBER 30, 2016 . 2PM
Music
Sunday, October 30, 2016 . 3PM
Music
Monday, October 31, 2016 . 7:30PM
Maryland Community Band
Music
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 . 8PM
The Wild Party
Theatre
November 4-11, 2016
view all dates & times
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 . 7:30PM
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 . 2:00PM
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 . 7:30PM
Sun, Nov 6, 2016 . 2:00PM
Tue, Nov 8, 2016 . 7:30PM
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 . 7:30PM
Thu, Nov 10, 2016 . 7:30PM
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 . 7:30PM
Theatre
November 4, 2016
view all dates & times
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 . 7:30PM
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 . 2:00PM
Music
Saturday, November 5, 2016 . 8PM
Music
November 8 & November 9, 2016 . 7:30PM
view all dates & times
Tue, Nov 8, 2016 . 7:30PM
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 . 7:30PM
Henri Dutilleux
Music, Other
Thursday, November 10, 2016 . 12:30PM
Dance
November 10 & 11, 2016 . 8PM
view all dates & times
Thu, Nov 10, 2016 . 8:00PM
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 . 8:00PM
Music
Friday, November 11, 2016 . 8PM
Raphael Xavier
Dance
Saturday, November 12, 2016 . 11AM
Music
Sunday, November 13, 2016 . 1PM
Music
November 14 & 15, 2016
view all dates & times
Mon, Nov 14, 2016 . 7:00PM
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 . 7:00PM
Music
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 . 8PM
New Dances image
Dance
Thursday, November 17, 2016 . 7:30PM
Other
Friday, November 18, 2016 . 6:30PM
Theatre
November 18 - 19, 2016
view all dates & times
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 . 7:30PM
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 . 2:00PM
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 . 7:00PM
Music
November 18-22, 2016
view all dates & times
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 . 7:30PM
Sun, Nov 20, 2016 . 3:00PM
Mon, Nov 21, 2016 . 7:30PM
Tue, Nov 22, 2016 . 7:30PM
Music
November 18 & 19, 2016 . 8PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 . 8:00PM
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 . 8:00PM
Concerto Competition Prelims
Music
Saturday, November 19, 2016 . 6PM
Music
Sunday, November 20, 2016 . 1:30PM
Music
Sunday, November 20, 2016 . 7:30PM
Music
Monday, November 28, 2016 . 8PM
Music
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 . 8PM
The Clarice
Music
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 . 7:30PM
Music and Film at Maryland
Music
Thursday, December 1, 2016 . 7:30PM
Music
Friday, December 2, 2016 . 12PM
Christian Scott
Music
Friday, December 2, 2016 . 7PM & 9PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 . 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 . 9:00PM
Theatre
December 2 - December 3, 2016
view all dates & times
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 . 7:30PM
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 . 2:00PM
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 . 7:00PM
Music
Friday, December 2, 2016 . 8PM
Migration Series
Music
Friday, December 2, 2016 . 8PM
The Clarice
Music
Saturday, December 3, 2016 . 7:30PM
Music
Sunday, December 4, 2016 . 4PM
Music
Monday, December 5, 2016 . 8PM
Music
Monday, December 5, 2016 . 8PM
Music
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 . 7:30PM
The Clarice
Music
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 . 7:30PM
The Clarice
Music
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 . 7PM
Theatre
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 . 7:30PM
The Clarice
Theatre
Thursday, December 8, 2016 . 6 PM
Music
Thursday, December 8, 2016 . 8PM
Music
Thursday, December 8, 2016 . 8PM
Music
Friday, December 9, 2016 . 4PM
AFRO HOUSE
Music
Friday, December 9, 2016 . 7PM
MFA Dance Thesis Concert
Dance
December 9-11, 2016
view all dates & times
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 . 7:30PM
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 . 7:30PM
Sun, Dec 11, 2016 . 3:00PM
Music
Friday, December 9, 2016 . 8PM
Daraja Ensemble
Music
Saturday, December 10, 2016 . 8PM
The Clarice
Music
Sunday, December 11, 2016 . 5PM
The Clarice
Other
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 . 7PM
Music
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 . 7:30PM
Ryhs Graham
Music
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 . 8PM
Dance, Theatre
January 27 & 28, 2017
view all dates & times
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 . 7:30PM
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 . 2:00PM
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 . 7:00PM
OperTerps Image
Music
January 28 & 29, 2017. 8PM
view all dates & times
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 . 8:00PM
Sun, Jan 29, 2017 . 8:00PM
Company Wayne McGregor
Dance
Saturday, January 28, 2017 . 8PM
Music
Monday, January 30, 2017. 5PM
Michael Cameron Image
Music
Monday, January 30, 2017. 8PM
Salness Studio Recital
Music
Monday, January 30, 2017 . 8PM
Silencio Blanco
Theatre
February 2 - 3, 2017 . 8PM
view all dates & times
Thu, Feb 2, 2017 . 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 . 8:00PM
Theatre
Friday, February 3, 2017 . 2 & 7 PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 . 2:00PM
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 . 7:00PM
Other
Saturday, February 4, 2016 . 11 AM
Dance
Saturday, February 4, 2017. 3PM & 8PM
view all dates & times
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 . 3:00PM
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 . 8:00PM
U.S. Marine Band Public Concert Image
Music
Sunday, February 5, 2017. 2PM
Music
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 . 5:30PM
The Clarice
Music
Thursday, February 9, 2017. 12:30PM
JACK Quartet
Other
Thursday, February 9, 2017 . 7PM
Theatre
Friday, February 10, 2017 . 7PM
Music
Friday, February 10, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
February 10-18, 2017
view all dates & times
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 . 7:30PM
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 . 2:00PM
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 . 7:30PM
Sun, Feb 12, 2017 . 2:00PM
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 . 7:30PM
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 . 7:30PM
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 . 7:30PM
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 . 2:00PM
JACK Quartet
Music
Saturday, February 11, 2017 . 8PM
Other
Monday, February 13, 2017 . 5:30 PM
Xiang Gao
Music
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 . 12:30PM
Xiang Gao
Music
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 . 8PM
Speak Image
Theatre
Friday, February 17, 2017. 8:00PM
Ahamefule J. Oluo
Music, Theatre
Friday, February 17, 2017. 8PM
Theatre
Sunday, February 19, 2017. 3PM
Friday, February 24, 2017. 7PM - 8:30PM
Theatre
February 24-March 3, 2017
view all dates & times
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 . 7:30PM
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 . 2:00PM
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 . 7:30PM
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 . 2:00PM
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 . 7:30PM
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 . 7:30PM
Thu, Mar 2, 2017 . 7:30PM
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 . 7:30PM
Dance, Theatre
Saturday, February 25, 2017. 11AM
Dance
Saturday, February 25, 2017 . 6:00 PM
Theatre
Sunday, February 26, 2017. 3PM
Music
Wednesday, March 01, 2017. 12PM
UMD Repertoire Orchestra
Music
Wednesday, March 1, 2017. 8PM
Octoroon Image
Theatre
Friday, March 3, 2017. 9AM
Two Rivers Ensemble
Music
Friday, March 3, 2017 . 7PM & 9PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 . 7:00PM
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 . 9:00PM
Shared Graduate Dance Concert Image
Dance
March 3 & 4, 2017
view all dates & times
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 . 7:30PM
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 . 2:00PM
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music
Friday, March 3, 2017 . 8PM
Music
Saturday, March 4, 2017 . 8PM
Dawn Upshaw and Gilbert Kalish
Music
Sunday, March 5, 2017 . 3PM
Music
March 7 & 8, 2017 . 7:30PM
view all dates & times
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 . 7:30PM
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 . 7:30PM
Dance
Wednesday, March 8, 2017. 8PM
Music
Thursday, March 9, 2017 . 8 PM
Nouveau Classical Project
Other
Friday, March 10, 2017 . 12PM
Music
Friday, March 10, 2017 . 8PM
Sacred Profane The Nouveau Classical Project
Music
Friday, March 10, 2017. 8PM
Music
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 . 8PM
Music
Thursday, March 16, 2017. 12:30PM
Theatre
Thursday, March 16, 2017. 7PM
Third Coast Percussion
Other
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 . 5:30 PM
Music and Film Image
Music
Thursday, March 30, 2017. 7PM
Dance
Friday, March 31, 2017. 7:30PM
Music
Friday, March 31, 2017 . 8PM
Third Coast Percussion
Music
Saturday, April 1, 2017. 8PM
Quatuor Ebene
Music
Sunday, April 2, 2017 . 3PM
Music
April 4 & 5, 2017 . 7:30PM
view all dates & times
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 . 7:30PM
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 . 7:30PM
The Clarice
Music
Thursday, April 6, 2017. 1:30PM
Dance
April 6 - April 8, 2017
view all dates & times
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 . 7:30PM
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 . 2:00PM
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 . 7:00PM
Theatre
Friday, April 7, 12PM
The Clarice
Music
Friday, April 7, 2017 . 7PM & 9PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 . 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 . 9:00PM
Music
April 7-15, 2017
view all dates & times
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 . 7:30PM
Sun, Apr 9, 2017 . 3:00PM
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 . 7:30PM
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
Friday, April 7, 2017 . 8PM
M-NCPPC Image
Theatre
April 8 - 9, 2017
view all dates & times
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 . 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 . 7:00PM
Sun, Apr 9, 2017 . 2:00PM
Sun, Apr 9, 2017 . 4:00PM
Music
Saturday, April 8, 2017 . 8PM
The Clarice
Music
Sunday, April 9, 2017. 12PM
The Clarice
Music
Sunday, April 9, 2017 . 1:30PM
The Clarice
Music
Sunday, April 9, 2017. 2PM
Piano Division Showcase Image
Monday, April 10, 2017. 8PM
Conductor Concert Image
Music
Wednesday, April 12, 2017. 8PM
Weekday Players Image
Theatre
Friday, April 14, 2017 at 7:30PM & Saturday, April 15 at 2:00PM
view all dates & times
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 . 7:30PM
Sat, Apr 15, 2017 . 2:00PM
The Clarice
Dance
Saturday, April 15, 2017 . 7PM
Music
Saturday, April 15, 2017 . 8PM
Music
Monday, April 17, 2017 . 8PM
Music
Tuesday April 18, 2017. 7PM & Wednesday, April 19, 2017. 5:30PM
view all dates & times
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 . 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 . 5:30PM
Music
Thursday, April 20, 2017 . 12:30PM
DXC Logo
Dance
Thursday, April 20 & Friday, April 21, 2017. 7:30PM
view all dates & times
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 . 7:30PM
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music, Theatre
Friday, April 21, 2017. 7:30PM
The Clarice
Dance
Friday, April 21, 2017. 7:30PM
GSO Image
Music
Saturday, April 22, 2017. 1PM
Augustin Hadelich and Joyce Yang
Music
Sunday, April 23, 2017. 3PM
Music
Tuesday, April 25, 2017. 8PM
Other
Wednesday, April 26, 2017. 7PM
Music
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 . 8PM
The Clarice
Music
April 27 & 28, 2017 . 7:30PM
view all dates & times
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 . 7:30PM
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
April 28 - May 6, 2017
view all dates & times
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 . 7:30PM
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 . 2:00PM
Tue, May 2, 2017 . 7:30PM
Wed, May 3, 2017 . 7:30PM
Thu, May 4, 2017 . 7:30PM
Fri, May 5, 2017 . 7:30PM
Sat, May 6, 2017 . 2:00PM
Sat, May 6, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
Friday, April 28, 2017 . 8PM
Music
Friday, April 28, 2017. 8PM
Other
Saturday, April 29, 2017 . 10AM
The Clarice
Music
Saturday, April 29, 2017. 12PM
Koto Image
Music
Sunday, April 30, 2017. 2PM
Spotlight
Music
Sunday, April 30, 2017 . 3PM
May 2 - 4, 2017
view all dates & times
Tue, May 2, 2017 . 10:00AM
Wed, May 3, 2017 . 10:00AM
Thu, May 4, 2017 . 10:00AM
Music
Wednesday, May 3, 2017. 5:30PM
The Clarice
Music
Thursday, May 4, 2017 1:30 PM
Meghan Abadoo
Dance, Theatre
Friday, May 5, 2017 . 7PM
AYLI Image
Theatre
May 5-7 2017
view all dates & times
Fri, May 5, 2017 . 7:00PM
Sat, May 6, 2017 . 2:00PM
Sat, May 6, 2017 . 7:00PM
Sun, May 7, 2017 . 2:00PM
Dance
May 5-7, 2017
view all dates & times
Fri, May 5, 2017 . 7:30PM
Sat, May 6, 2017 . 3:00PM
Sat, May 6, 2017 . 7:30PM
Sun, May 7, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music
Friday, May 5, 2017. 8PM
Music
Saturday, May 6, 2017 . 8PM
Music
Sunday, May 7, 2017 . 3PM
Original Work Projects Image
Theatre
Tuesday, May 9, 2017. 7:30PM
Music
Thursday, May 11, 2017 . 8PM
Dance
Friday, May 12, 2017 . 5 PM
Theatre
Saturday, May 13, 2017 . 2 & 7 PM
view all dates & times
Sat, May 13, 2017 . 2:00PM
Sat, May 13, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music
Friday, May 26, 2017. 7:30PM
Orchestra Unbound Image
Music
Friday, June 9, 2017. 8PM
Take the Reins
Music
Saturday, June 10, 2017. 8PM
Music
Wednesday, June 14, 2017. 7:30PM
American Masterworks
Music
Saturday, June 17, 2017. 8PM
Mahler's Fourth Symphony
Music
Saturday, June 24, 2017 . 8PM
Music
Saturday, June 24, 2017 . 9:30 PM
The Clarice
Other
Sunday, June 25, 2017 . 2 PM
Music
Sunday, June 25, 2017. 3PM
Music
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 . 8 PM
Elgar's Cello Concerto
Music
Saturday, July 1, 2017. 8PM