NOI+F Staff

Photo by Jonathan Hsu

 

Erica Bondarev Rapach
Acting Executive Director, The Clarice
ebr@umd.edu

Richard Scerbo
Director, National Orchestral Institute + Festival
rscerbo@umd.edu

Zachary Bryant
Graduate Assistant, Marketing and Communicatitons
zbryant@umd.edu

Tyler Clifford
Assistant Artistic Administrator
tylerc@umd.edu

Yarina Conners
Artistic Administrator
yconners@umd.edu

Lauren Floyd
Graduate Assistant, Campus and Community Engagement
lafloyd@umd.edu

Jane Hirshberg
Assistant Director, Campus and Community Engagement
janeh22@umd.edu

Carlos Howard
Marketing Communications Coordinator
cmhg92@umd.edu

Thomas Hunter
Graduate Assistant, Production Management
thunter1@umd.edu

Jen McDonald
Production Coordinator
jmcdona@umd.edu

Jeannette-Marie Lewis
Graduate Assistant, Artist Partner Programs
appga@umd.edu

Norah Quinn McCormick
Assistant Director of Development
naquinn@umd.edu

Kristen Olsen
Senior Guest Experience Coordinator
kolsen@umd.edu

Beth Ribar
Production Coordinator
eribar@umd.edu

Tiffany Richardson
Program Administrator
tiffany8@umd.edu

Kat Rother
Production Coordinator
krother@umd.edu

Austin Sposato
Artist Services Coordinator
asposato@umd.edu

Kara Wharton
Production Manager
karaw@umd.edu