NOI+F Staff

Photo by Jonathan Hsu

 

Erica Bondarev Rapach
Acting Executive Director, The Clarice

ebr@umd.edu

Richard Scerbo
Artistic Planning Program Director, Music
Director, National Orchestral Institute + Festival

rscerbo@umd.edu

Austin Sposato
Artistic Planning Coordinator, Music

asposato@umd.edu

Zachary Bryant
Graduate Assistant, Marketing and Communications

zbryant@umd.edu

Lauren Floyd
Graduate Assistant, Artistic Planning

lafloyd@umd.edu

Jane Hirshberg
Artistic Planning Program Director Dance, Theatre & Artist Residencies

janeh22@umd.edu

Carlos Howard
Marketing Communications Coordinator

cmhg92@umd.edu

Jen McDonald
Production Coordinator

jmcdona@umd.edu

Jeannette-Marie Lewis
Graduate Assistant, Artistic Planning

appga@umd.edu

Norah Quinn McCormick
Assistant Director of Development

naquinn@umd.edu

Kristen Olsen
Senior Guest Experience Coordinator

kolsen@umd.edu

Beth Ribar
Production Coordinator

eribar@umd.edu

Kat Rother
Production Coordinator

krother@umd.edu

Kara Wharton
Production Manager

karaw@umd.edu