Jazz Heritage Series: United States Air Force Band Airmen of Note

Jazz Heritage Series

United States Air Force Band Airmen of Note
September 25, October 23 & November 20, 2015 . 8PM
Stefon Harris, Marvin Stamm & Bill Mays, Walt Weiskopf
Stefon Harris, Marvin Stamm and Bill Mays, and Walt Weiskopf

Event Attributes

Presented By

Estimated Length: 
1 hour and 30 minutes with no intermission

The Jazz Heritage series returns! Come join the Airmen of Note live.

The first concert in this series features vibraphonist-composer Stefon Harris. Selections will include original compositions and arrangements by this jazz luminary.

The second concert features trumpeter Marvin Stamm and pianist Bill Mays. Closing out the series is saxophonist Walt Weiskopf.