Events - Alphabetical

E.g., 02/23/2020
E.g., 02/23/2020
EVENT Performances Genre Venue
Trio Solisti
  • Wed, Mar 25, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
  • Fri, May 8, 2020 . 7:30PM
  • Sat, May 9, 2020 . 3:00PM
  • Sat, May 9, 2020 . 7:30PM
  • Sun, May 10, 2020 . 3:00PM
UMWO Goes “Classically Dope”
  • Sat, May 9, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
University and Community Band
  • Wed, May 6, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
University and Community Band
  • Sun, Apr 5, 2020 . 3:00PM
Music
Vox Et Motus: UMD Wind Ensemble
  • Fri, Mar 6, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
What is Love.....
  • Fri, Mar 27, 2020 . 7:00PM
Music
Wind Trace: UMD Percussion Ensemble
  • Mon, Apr 27, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music
Women's Voices
  • Sat, Mar 28, 2020 . 8:00PM

    @Memorial Chapel


Music
World Premiere: Maria Newman's Our Rights, and Nothing Less: UMD Symphony Orchestra
  • Fri, Feb 28, 2020 . 8:00PM
Music

Pages