Events - Chronological

E.g., 11/15/2018
E.g., 11/15/2018
Advanced options
Eventsort descending Genre Venue
Piano Masterclass with Stephen Prutsman
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 . 11:00AM
Music
Citizen: An American Lyric
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theater
invoke
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
UMSO Concerto Competition Finals
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 . 6:30PM
Music
invoke: Composer Reading
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 . 7:00PM
NextLOOK: Ronya-Lee Anderson: Kings and Queens: The Untold Heroes of Rock n’ Roll
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Dance, Music, Theater
Citizen: An American Lyric
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theater
Mozart's The Marriage of Figaro
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
Second Season: Hell is a Bubble Tea Shop by Hana Huie
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theater
Opera Resonates!
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 . 1:30PM
Music
Second Season: Hell is a Bubble Tea Shop by Hana Huie
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 . 2:00PM
Theater
Mozart's The Marriage of Figaro
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 . 3:00PM
Music, Theater
Second Season: Hell is a Bubble Tea Shop by Hana Huie
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 . 7:00PM
Theater
Fall Choral Showcase: University Chorale & UMD Chamber Singers
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Mozart's The Marriage of Figaro
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
Faculty Artist Series: Joseph Grimmer, The Modern Bassoon
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Korean Percussion Ensemble
Mon, Nov 26, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
New Music at Maryland Concert
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Lydia Consilvio
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 . 7:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Bach Cantata
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 . 1:30PM
Music
Theater of War Productions: Antigone in Ferguson
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 . 8:00PM
Theater
Theater of War Productions: Post-Performance Conversation
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 . 9:30PM
Theater
Fellowship Ensemble Recital: Wavelength Winds
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 . 5:00PM
Music
Kreativity End of Semester Show (Fall)
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 . 7:00PM
Theater
Gamelan and Koto Ensembles
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Kaleidoscope of Bands
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Piano Division Showcase
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 . 2:00PM
Music
Maryland Gospel Choir Concert
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Honors Chamber Music Recital
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Winter Big Band Showcase
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
UMD Percussion Ensemble Concert
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Rita Sloan and Dvořák Symphony No. 6
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
With Gratitude
Thu, Dec 6, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Faculty Dance Concert
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 . 7:30PM
Dance
Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 . 8:00PM

@Memorial Chapel 


Music
Happy Birthday, UMWO!: UMD Wind Orchestra
Fri, Dec 7, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Gamer Symphony Orchestra
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 . 12:30PM
Music
Faculty Dance Concert
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 . 3:00PM
Dance
Faculty Dance Concert
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 . 7:30PM
Dance
Shostakovich's Fifth: UMD Symphony Orchestra
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Vanessa Vân Ánh Võ
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music, Other
Gamer Symphony Orchestra
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 . 12:30PM
Music
Faculty Dance Concert
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 . 3:00PM
Dance
The Muses - Original Works Project (Fall)
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 . 3:00PM
Theater
Glow Flow
Tue, Dec 11, 2018 . 5:30PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Other
Christmas Playlist
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 . 5:00PM
Dance, Music
36th Annual Choreographers' Showcase
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 . 3:00PM
Dance
36th Annual Choreographers' Showcase
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 . 8:00PM
Dance
Nederlands Dans Theater 2
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 . 8:00PM
Dance
Nederlands Dans Theater 2: Post-Performance Conversation
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 . 10:00PM
Dance

Pages