Events - Chronological

E.g., 09/21/2018
E.g., 09/21/2018
Advanced options
Eventsort descending Genre Venue
Triumph of Isabella Experience
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 . 1:30PM
Other
Faculty Artist Series: Woodwind Faculty Showcase
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 . 5:00PM
Music
Masterful Strings: Colin Carr, cello
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 . 6:30PM
Music
Tyshawn Sorey: Artist talk at Rhizome DC
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 . 7:00PM

@Rhizome DC


Other
Kreativity Open Mic Night 2018
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 . 7:30PM
Dance, Music, Theater
Tyshawn Sorey, percussion
Fri, Sep 28, 2018 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Fall Forward
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 . 7:30PM
Dance
Reflections from the Keyboard
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 . 2:00PM
Fall Forward
Sun, Sep 30, 2018 . 5:00PM
Dance
Get With The Times
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 . 8:00PM
Other
Sean Jones Quartet
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 . 7:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Little Shop of Horrors
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
The Immigrants 1: What is America to You?: UMD Wind Orchestra
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Sean Jones Quartet
Fri, Oct 5, 2018 . 9:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Little Shop of Horrors
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 . 2:00PM
Music, Theater
Little Shop of Horrors
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
Little Shop of Horrors
Sun, Oct 7, 2018 . 2:00PM
Music, Theater
Faculty Artist Series -- Rita Sloan, piano - Unusual Suspects
Sun, Oct 7, 2018 . 3:00PM
Music
Kurt Weill Festival: The Road of Promise: UMD Symphony Orchestra
Sun, Oct 7, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Little Shop of Horrors
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
Little Shop of Horrors
Thu, Oct 11, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
NextLOOK: Victor Provost: The Other Side of the Storm
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Music
Fall MFA Thesis Concert
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 . 7:30PM
Dance
Little Shop of Horrors
Fri, Oct 12, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
Family Art Day: Los Gallos Negros
Sun, Oct 14, 2018 . 11:00AM

@Langley Park Community Center


Music
Fall MFA Thesis Concert
Sun, Oct 14, 2018 . 2:00PM
Dance
Sphinx Virtuosi: "Music without Borders — Music unites the world when words fail."
Sun, Oct 14, 2018 . 3:00PM
Music
Fall MFA Thesis Concert
Sun, Oct 14, 2018 . 7:30PM
Dance
UMRO Dances
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Bach Cantata
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 . 1:30PM
Music
Do Good Dialogue: What Is Socially Engaged Song?
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 . 5:30PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Second Season
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 . 7:30PM
Dance, Theater
Bernstein and Beyond: UMD Wind Ensemble
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Stew and the Negro Problem: Notes of a Native Song
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music, Theater
A Woman's Narrative
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 . 9:00AM
Other
Second Season
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 . 2:00PM
Dance, Theater
Second Season
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 . 7:00PM
Dance, Theater
2018-19 Arts & Humanities Dean’s Lecture Series
Tue, Oct 23, 2018 . 5:30PM
Other
Richard Goode
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Big Band Halloween Scream
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
High School Choir Invitational
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Concert #1: TEMPO
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
University & Community Band Concert
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Company Wang Ramirez: Borderline
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 . 8:00PM
Dance
Company Wang Ramirez: Post-Performance Conversation
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 . 9:15PM
Dance
Kreativity Open Mic Night 2018
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 . 7:30PM
Dance, Music, Theater
Alsarah & the Nubatones
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Faculty Artist Series: Left Bank Quartet -- Vocal Connections
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 . 3:00PM
Music
UMD Chamber Jazz
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
UMD Chamber Jazz
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music

Pages