Events - Chronological

E.g., 01/17/2019
E.g., 01/17/2019
Advanced options
Eventsort descending Genre Venue
Bach Cantata: BWV 159 "Sehet, wir geh'n hinauf gen Jerusalem"
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 . 12:30PM
Music
Lucia di Lammermoor
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 . 7:00PM
RESCHEDULED
Music, Theater
Lucia di Lammermoor
Thu, Jan 24, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
Lucia di Lammermoor
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 . 7:00PM
RESCHEDULED
Music, Theater
Lucia di Lammermoor
Fri, Jan 25, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music, Theater
Lucia di Lammermoor
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 . 2:00PM
Music, Theater
36th Annual Choreographers' Showcase
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 . 3:00PM
Dance
36th Annual Choreographer's Showcase: Post performance Q&A
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 . 4:30PM
Dance, Other
36th Annual Choreographers' Showcase
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 . 8:00PM
Dance
36th Annual Choreographer's Showcase: Post performance Q&A
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 . 9:00PM
Dance, Other
Nederlands Dans Theater
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 . 8:00PM
Dance
Nederlands Dans Theater: Post-Performance Conversation
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 . 10:00PM
Dance
Second Season
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance, Theater
OperaTerps: Gilbert and Sullivan's Patience
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Second Season
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 . 2:00PM
Dance, Theater
2019 International Championship of Collegiate A Cappella
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
Second Season
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 . 7:00PM
Dance, Theater
OperaTerps: Gilbert and Sullivan's Patience
Sun, Feb 3, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
NextLOOK Information Session
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 . 6:00PM
Dance, Music, Theater, Other
Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet Pre-Concert Talk
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music, Other
Berlin Philharmonic Wind Quintet
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
At the Feet of the Master: Eugène Ysaÿe
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 . 7:00PM
Music
Spring MFA Dance Thesis Concert
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance
Unspoken Stories
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 . 3:00PM
Dance, Music, Theater
Unspoken Stories
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 . 7:00PM
Dance, Music, Theater
Spring MFA Dance Thesis Concert
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance
Spring MFA Dance Thesis Concert
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 . 2:00PM
Dance
Faculty Artist Series: Strata, A Thousand Whirling Dreams
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 . 3:00PM
Music
NextLOOK: Be Steadwell: A letter to My Ex, the musical
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Music, Theater
Opera New Work Reading: Hajar
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 . 7:30PM
Music
Silencio Blanco
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 . 8:00PM
Theater, Other
Silencio Blanco: Post-Performance Conversation
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 . 9:30PM
Theater, Other
Fearless New Play Festival
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 . 1:00PM
Theater
Silencio Blanco
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 . 3:00PM
Theater, Other
Silencio Blanco: Post-Performance Conversation
Sun, Feb 17, 2019 . 4:30PM
Theater, Other
Masterful Strings: Pamela Frank, violin and Stephen Prutsman, piano
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
2018-19 Arts & Humanities Dean’s Lecture Series featuring Edwidge Danticat
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 . 5:30PM
Other
Bach Cantata
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 . 1:30PM
Music
Hamlet's Problem, And Ours: Hamlet Replayed Pre-Show Lecture
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 . 6:30PM
Theater
Hamlet Replayed
Fri, Feb 22, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Hamlet Replayed
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Hamlet Replayed
Sun, Feb 24, 2019 . 2:00PM
Theater
Hamlet Replayed
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Hamlet Replayed
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Sirius Quartet
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 . 8:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Ravi Coltrane Quartet
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 . 7:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Hamlet Replayed
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 . 7:30PM
Theater
Kreativity Open Mic Night 2018
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 . 7:30PM
Dance, Music, Theater
Kurt Weill Festival
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 . 8:00PM
Music
Ravi Coltrane Quartet
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 . 9:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music

Pages