Events - Chronological

E.g., 12/16/2017
E.g., 12/16/2017
Advanced options
Event Genre Venue
University & Community Band Concert
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
René Marie
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Music in Mind: Murasaki Duo
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
René Marie
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 . 9:00PM
Music
Spring Chamber Jazz
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Do Good Dialogue: Taking Action: Upstanding and Standing Up
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 . 7:00PM
Other
Spring Chamber Jazz
Wed, Apr 4, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
600 Highwaymen
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 . 8:00PM
Theatre
600 HIGHWAYMEN Post-Performance Creative Conversation
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 . 9:30PM
Theatre
600 Highwaymen
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 . 8:00PM
Theatre
UMD Chamber Singers: Benefit Concert
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
600 HIGHWAYMEN Post-Performance Creative Conversation
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 . 9:30PM
Theatre
Serenades and Symphonies
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Chamber Music Showcase
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 . 5:30PM
Music
Chamber Music Showcase
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
DakhaBrakha
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 . 8:00PM
CANCELLED
Music
Second Season
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 . 7:30PM
Dance
2018 Black Theatre & Dance Symposium
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 . 9:00AM
Other
Korean Drumming Concert
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Second Season
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 . 7:30PM
Dance
Maryland Opera Studio: Dialogues Des Carmélites
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Music in Mind: Left Bank Quartet
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 . 3:00PM
Music
Second Season
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 . 3:00PM
Dance
Sirius Quartet: Composer Reading
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Maryland Opera Studio: Dialogues Des Carmélites
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Bach Cantata
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 . 1:30PM
Music
Piano Division Showcase
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 . 8:00PM
Other
Sirius Quartet
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
NextLOOK: Orange Grove Dance April 2018
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 . 7:00PM
Dance
Maryland Opera Studio: Dialogues Des Carmélites
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Maryland Opera Studio: Dialogues Des Carmélites
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 . 3:00PM
Music
Masterful Strings: Masterclass with Hai-Ye Ni
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 . 12:00PM
Music
Concert #4: UMD Repertoire Orchestra
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Music in Mind: Hai-Ye Ni, cello
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Opera al Fresco
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 . 12:30PM
Clove
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
UMD Wind Ensemble: Star Wars Trilogy
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
UMD Gamelan Saraswati
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Maryland Day
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 . 10:00AM to 04:00PM
Dance, Music, Theatre
UMD Koto Ensemble and Toho Koto Society
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 . 2:00PM
Music
Clove
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 . 2:00PM
Theatre
Honors Chamber Music Recital
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 . 5:30PM
Music
Clove
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Spring Choral Showcase: University Chorale, UMD Treble Choir & UMD Men's Chorus - April 2018
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
UMD Percussion Ensemble Concert
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Outdoor Big Band Finale
Wed, May 2, 2018 . 5:30PM
Music
Clove
Wed, May 2, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Opera Scene Study
Thu, May 3, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Clove
Thu, May 3, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Fri, May 4, 2018 . 7:30PM
Dance

Pages