Events - Chronological

E.g., 10/19/2017
E.g., 10/19/2017
Advanced options
Event Genre Venue
NextLOOK: Alexandra Kelly Colburn
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 . 7:00PM
Theatre
Maryland Opera Studio: La Clemenza di Tito
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
Second Season
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Love and Information
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Lincolnshire Posy: UMD Wind Ensemble - November 2017
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Second Season
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 . 2:00PM
Theatre
Love and Information
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 . 2:00PM
Theatre
UMSO Concerto Competition Finals
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music
Second Season
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 . 7:00PM
Theatre
Love and Information
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Maryland Opera Studio: La Clemenza di Tito
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music
Music in Mind: Souvenirs
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music
Masterful Strings: Masterclass with Lev Polyakin, violin
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 . 12:00PM
Music
Maryland Opera Studio: La Clemenza di Tito
Mon, Nov 20, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
Maryland Opera Studio: La Clemenza di Tito
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
UMD Korean Percussion Ensemble
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
New Music at Maryland Concert
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Weekday Players Original Works Project
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Rimsky-Korsakov - Scheherazade: UMD Symphony Orchestra
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
UMD Gamelan and Koto Ensembles
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
The Cameri Theatre of Tel-Aviv
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 . 8:00PM
Theatre
Gamer Symphony Orchestra Fall 2017 Concert
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 . 12:30PM
Music
The Cameri Theatre of Tel-Aviv
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 . 8:00PM
Theatre
Honors Chamber Music Recital
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
Winter Big Band Concert
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
UMD Percussion Ensemble Concert - December 2017
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Pre-Concert Talk: Tine Thing Helseth
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 . 7:00PM
Tine Thing Helseth, Trumpet
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Stravinsky's Firebird Suite: UMD Repertoire Orchestra
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Bach Cantata
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 . 1:30PM
Music
Donny McCaslin Group
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music
Donny McCaslin Group
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 . 9:00PM
Music
Faculty Dance Concert
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 . 7:30PM
Dance
Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Kaleidoscope of Bands
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Faculty Dance Concert
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 . 3:00PM
Dance
Kreativity End of Semester Show
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Looking Forward, Looking Back
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Wendy Whelan, Brian Brooks, and Brooklyn Rider
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 . 8:00PM
Dance, Music
Faculty Dance Concert
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 . 3:00PM
Dance
Faculty Dance Concert
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 . 7:30PM
Dance
Kreativity End of Semester Show
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
'Tis the Season: The Richard Payne Trio & The FAME Jazz Band
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 . 4:00PM
Music
35th Annual Choreographers' Showcase
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 . 3:00PM
Dance
35th Annual Choreographers' Showcase
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 . 8:00PM
Dance
Grupo Corpo
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 . 8:00PM
Dance
Pre-Concert Talk: Stefan Jackiw & Jeremy Denk
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 . 7:00PM
Other
Stefan Jackiw & Jeremy Denk with UMD School of Music Vocal Quartet
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Etienne Charles
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Etienne Charles
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 . 9:00PM
Music

Pages