2019-2020 The ArtHouse

 

Photo by John T. Consoli/University of Maryland

 

Getting to The ArtHouse

The ArtHouse is located at 7416 Baltimore Avenue between College Avenue/Regents Drive and Knox Road, near the southeast corner of the UMD campus.

Taking public transportation? Visit the MilkBoy ArtHouse website for detailed instructions on how to get there using the bus, Metro and more.

 

 

Event Performances
Abigail Washburn, banjo and Wu Fei, guzheng
  • Thu, Sep 26, 2019 . 8:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Stefon Harris & Blackout (USA)
  • Fri, Nov 8, 2019 . 7:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


  • Fri, Nov 8, 2019 . 9:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Monica Bill Barnes & Company (USA)
  • Thu, Nov 21, 2019 . 8:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


  • Fri, Nov 22, 2019 . 8:00PM

    @MilkBoy ArtHouse


Leyla McCalla Quartet (USA)
  • Fri, Jan 31, 2020 . 8:00PM
Nathalie Joachim with Spektral Quartet (USA)
  • Wed, Feb 19, 2020 . 8:00PM

    @The ArtHouse


Miguel Zenón Quartet (Puerto Rico)
  • Thu, Mar 26, 2020 . 7:00PM
    CANCELLED
  • Thu, Mar 26, 2020 . 9:00PM
    CANCELLED
Hiromi (Japan), piano
  • Sat, Apr 4, 2020 . 7:00PM
    CANCELLED
  • Sat, Apr 4, 2020 . 9:00PM
    CANCELLED
Las Cafeteras (USA)
  • Fri, Apr 10, 2020 . 8:00PM
    CANCELLED
Brooklyn Rider (USA)
  • Thu, Apr 30, 2020 . 8:00PM
    CANCELLED
Mary Halvorson, guitar (USA)
  • Fri, May 8, 2020 . 7:00PM
    CANCELLED
  • Fri, May 8, 2020 . 9:00PM
    CANCELLED