2019-2020 Faculty and Guest Artist Series

The School of Music's premier Faculty and Guest Artist Recital Series explores the music we love and the music that challenges us by connecting it to the world in which we live.

Event Performances
Faculty Artist Series: The French Connection
  • Sun, Sep 22, 2019 . 5:00PM
Faculty Artist Series: Joseph Grimmer, bassoon
  • Sun, Sep 29, 2019 . 3:00PM
Masterful Strings: Peter Zazofsky, violin
  • Tue, Oct 22, 2019 . 8:00PM
Faculty Artist Series: Fiddlers Two
  • Sun, Oct 27, 2019 . 3:00PM
Faculty Artist Series: The Left Bank Quartet
  • Sun, Nov 17, 2019 . 3:00PM
Masterful Strings: Emanuel Gruber, cello Masterful Strings: Emanuel Gruber, cello
  • Tue, Nov 19, 2019 . 8:00PM
Faculty & Guest Artist Series: The Boston Trio
  • Thu, Feb 20, 2020 . 8:00PM
Masterful Strings: Marcus Thompson, viola Masterful Strings: Marcus Thompson, viola
  • Tue, Mar 3, 2020 . 8:00PM
Masterful Strings: Diana Cohen, violin
  • Tue, Mar 10, 2020 . 8:00PM
Faculty Artist Series: Tim Powell, saxophone Faculty Artist Series: Timothy Powell, saxophone
  • Sun, Mar 29, 2020 . 3:00PM
Masterful Strings: Beethoven Cellobration 250! Masterful Strings: Beethoven Cellobration 250!
  • Sat, Apr 4, 2020 . 3:00PM
Faculty Artist Series: Stern and Andrist Duo Faculty Artist Series: Stern and Andrist Duo
  • Sun, Apr 12, 2020 . 3:00PM