2017-2018 Series

Event Performances
Music in Mind: Duo Down the Danube
  • Sun, Sep 10, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music in Mind: Berndt Thurner, vibraphone
  • Mon, Sep 11, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music in Mind: Ghost Dialogues
  • Mon, Sep 25, 2017 . 8:00PM
Do Good Dialogue: Hands Up, Don't Shoot!
  • Tue, Sep 26, 2017 . 7:00PM

    @Nyumburu Cultural Center


Music in Mind: The Boston Trio
  • Tue, Sep 26, 2017 . 8:00PM
Keith A. Wallace
  • Wed, Sep 27, 2017 . 8:00PM
  • Thu, Sep 28, 2017 . 8:00PM
Masterful Strings: Masterclass with Felix Wang, cello
  • Fri, Sep 29, 2017 . 12:30PM
Masterful Strings: Solo Repertoire Masterclass with Simon James, violin
  • Mon, Oct 2, 2017 . 12:00PM
Masterful Strings: Leadership, Creativity and Entrepreneurship with Simon James, violin
  • Tue, Oct 3, 2017 . 12:30PM
Masterful Strings: Orchestral Excerpts Masterclass with Simon James, violin
  • Wed, Oct 4, 2017 . 12:00PM
Music in Mind: Simon James, violin
  • Wed, Oct 4, 2017 . 8:00PM
LA MANTA
  • Fri, Oct 6, 2017 . 8:00PM
Jaimeo Brown Transcendence
  • Thu, Oct 12, 2017 . 7:00PM
  • Thu, Oct 12, 2017 . 9:00PM
Masterful Strings: Masterclass with Jeffrey Irvine, viola
  • Tue, Oct 17, 2017 . 12:30PM
NextLOOK: Dior Ashley Brown & the dAb Band
  • Fri, Oct 20, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music in Mind: Prokofiev Quintet and Stravinsky's L'Histoire du Soldat
  • Sun, Oct 22, 2017 . 3:00PM
Do Good Dialogue: Freedom to Speak, Freedom to Act
  • Tue, Oct 24, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music in Mind - Prokofiev: Life in Sonatas
  • Tue, Oct 24, 2017 . 8:00PM
Masterful Strings: Masterclass with Yehonatan Berick, violin
  • Tue, Oct 31, 2017 . 12:30PM
Music in Mind: Yehonatan Berick, violin
  • Tue, Oct 31, 2017 . 8:00PM
Warren Wolf and the Wolfpack
  • Thu, Nov 2, 2017 . 7:00PM
  • Thu, Nov 2, 2017 . 9:00PM
Colin Stetson, Saxophone
  • Thu, Nov 9, 2017 . 8:00PM
Do Good Dialogue: Music for Peaceful Understanding
  • Wed, Nov 15, 2017 . 7:00PM
Rahim AlHaj, Oud
  • Thu, Nov 16, 2017 . 8:00PM
NextLOOK: Alexandra Kelly Colburn
  • Fri, Nov 17, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music in Mind: Souvenirs
  • Sun, Nov 19, 2017 . 3:00PM
Masterful Strings: Masterclass with Lev Polyakin, violin
  • Mon, Nov 20, 2017 . 12:00PM
Donny McCaslin Group
  • Thu, Dec 7, 2017 . 7:00PM
  • Thu, Dec 7, 2017 . 9:00PM
Etienne Charles
  • Fri, Feb 2, 2018 . 7:00PM
  • Fri, Feb 2, 2018 . 9:00PM
Do Good Dialogue: Artmaking as an Actionable tool
  • Tue, Feb 13, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music in Mind: String Fling!
  • Wed, Feb 14, 2018 . 8:00PM
wild Up
  • Fri, Feb 16, 2018 . 8:00PM
Do Good Dialogue: No Place to Hide: A Conversation about Privacy, or the Lack Thereof
  • Wed, Feb 28, 2018 . 7:00PM
Privacy Project
  • Fri, Mar 2, 2018 . 8:00PM
  • Sat, Mar 3, 2018 . 8:00PM
Linda May Han Oh Grp
  • Thu, Mar 8, 2018 . 7:00PM
  • Thu, Mar 8, 2018 . 9:00PM
Cyro Baptista & Banquet of The Spirits
  • Fri, Mar 16, 2018 . 8:00PM
René Marie
  • Thu, Mar 29, 2018 . 7:00PM
  • Thu, Mar 29, 2018 . 9:00PM
Music in Mind: Murasaki Duo
  • Thu, Mar 29, 2018 . 8:00PM
Do Good Dialogue: Taking Action: Upstanding and Standing Up
  • Wed, Apr 4, 2018 . 7:00PM
DakhaBrakha
  • Thu, Apr 12, 2018 . 8:00PM

Pages