2015 National Orchestral Institute Festival

2015 National Orchestral Institute

National Orchestral Institute Festival​The finest musicians from around the country gather at The Clarice for a month-long festival of electrifying performances — from chamber recitals to full orchestra concerts, these young artists perform with commitment and prowess.

Open rehearsals, pre-concert discussions and our interactive OCTAVA program notes take your experience to the next level as you witness tomorrow’s orchestral stars on stage now!

Event Performances
Your Classical Favorites National Festival Orchestra: Your Classical Favorites
  • Sat, May 30, 2015 . 8:00PM
Artist Faculty Chamber Recital Artist Faculty Chamber Recital
  • Fri, Jun 5, 2015 . 7:30PM
National Orchestral Institute NOI in the Community
  • Sat, Jun 6, 2015 .
    12:30PM to 01:30PM
National Festival Chamber Orchestra National Festival Chamber Orchestra
  • Sat, Jun 6, 2015 . 8:00PM
Chamber Music Showcase Chamber Music Showcases
  • Sun, Jun 7, 2015 . 2:00PM
  • Sun, Jun 7, 2015 . 5:00PM
National Festival Orchestra: Appalachian Spring National Festival Orchestra: Appalachian Spring
  • Sat, Jun 13, 2015 . 8:00PM
Rossen MIlanov Open Rehearsal: National Festival Orchestra
  • Fri, Jun 19, 2015 . 9:30AM
Rossen Milanov National Festival Orchestra: Brahms Second Symphony
  • Sat, Jun 20, 2015 . 8:00PM
Make a Mask Make a Mask!
  • Sun, Jun 21, 2015 . 2:00PM
  • Sun, Jun 21, 2015 . 4:00PM
National Orchestral Institute: Peter and the Wolf National Orchestral Institute: Peter and the Wolf
  • Sun, Jun 21, 2015 . 3:00PM
  • Sun, Jun 21, 2015 . 5:00PM
Asher Fisch Open Rehearsal: National Festival Orchestra
  • Fri, Jun 26, 2015 . 9:30AM
National Festival Orchestra: Bartók, Beethoven and Wagner National Festival Orchestra: Bartók, Beethoven and Wagner
  • Sat, Jun 27, 2015 . 8:00PM