Events - Alphabetical

E.g., 04/28/2017
E.g., 04/28/2017
Advanced options
EVENT Performances Genre Venue
Open Rehearsal with Manuel Lopez-Gomez: National Orchestral Institute Philharmonic
  • Fri, Jun 30, 2017 . 9:30AM
Music
Opera Scene Study
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 . 7:30PM
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
Orchestra Unbound
  • Fri, Jun 9, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Outdoor Big Band Finale
  • Wed, May 3, 2017 . 5:30PM

    @School of Music Courtyard


Music
POPS EXTRAVAGANZA - A Night at the Theater
  • Sat, Jun 3, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Prince George's Philharmonic: Season Finale
  • Sun, May 14, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music
Simone Dinnerstein and the Havana Lyceum Orchestra
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Sonia De Los Santos
  • Sat, Apr 29, 2017 . 12:00PM
Music
Spotlight
  • Sun, Apr 30, 2017 . 3:00PM
Music
Take the Reins
  • Sat, Jun 10, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music

Pages