Events - Chronological

E.g., 09/20/2017
E.g., 09/20/2017
Advanced options
Event Genre Venue
Maryland Opera Studio: La Clemenza di Tito
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
UMD Korean Percussion Ensemble
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
New Music at Maryland Concert
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Weekday Players Original Works Project
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Concert #2 UMD Symphony Orchestra
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Zvi Sahar, PuppetCinema: SUDDENLY (based on stories by Etgar Keret)
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 . 8:00PM
Theatre
UMD Gamelan and Koto Ensembles
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Zvi Sahar, PuppetCinema: SUDDENLY (based on stories by Etgar Keret)
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 . 8:00PM
Theatre
Honors Chamber Music Recital
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
Winter Big Band Concert
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 . 7:30PM
Music
UMD Percussion Ensemble Concert - December 2017
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Pre-Concert Talk: Tine Thing Helseth
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 . 7:00PM
Tine Thing Helseth, Trumpet
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Concert #2
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Bach Cantata
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 . 1:30PM
Music
Donny McCaslin Group
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 . 7:00PM
Music
Donny McCaslin Group
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 . 9:00PM
Music
Faculty Dance Concert
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 . 7:30PM
Dance
Lessons and Carols
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Kaleidoscope of Bands
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Faculty Dance Concert
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 . 3:00PM
Dance
Kreativity End of Semester Show
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Wendy Whelan, Brian Brooks, and Brooklyn Rider
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 . 8:00PM
Dance, Music
Looking Forward, Looking Back
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 . 8:00PM
Music
Faculty Dance Concert
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 . 3:00PM
Dance
Kreativity End of Semester Show
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Faculty Dance Concert
Sun, Dec 10, 2017 . 7:30PM
Dance
35th Annual Choreographers' Showcase
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 . 3:00PM
Dance
35th Annual Choreographers' Showcase
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 . 8:00PM
Dance
Grupo Corpo
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 . 8:00PM
Dance
Pre-Concert Talk: Stefan Jackiw & Jeremy Denk
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 . 7:00PM
Other
Stefan Jackiw & Jeremy Denk with UMD School of Music Vocal Quartet
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Etienne Charles
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Etienne Charles
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 . 9:00PM
Music
Eurydice
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Eurydice
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Eurydice
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 . 2:00PM
Theatre
Music Mind: Marimba and Strings
Sun, Feb 11, 2018 . 3:00PM
Music
Do Good Dialogue: Artmaking as an Actionable tool
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 . 7:00PM
Other
Eurydice
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Music in Mind: String Fling!
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Eurydice
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Eurydice
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
wild Up
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 . 8:00PM
Dance
Eurydice
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 . 2:00PM
Theatre
Eurydice
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Bach Cantata
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 . 1:30PM
Music
Kyle Abraham: Dearest Home
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 . 8:00PM
Dance
Kyle Abraham: Dearest Home
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 . 8:00PM
Dance
UMD Gamelan Saraswati
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music

Pages