Events - Chronological

E.g., 06/26/2018
E.g., 06/26/2018
Advanced options
Event Genre Venue
SPARK! Lounge pre-concert event: Pops Extravaganza
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Legacy: A Three Part Canon
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 . 7:00PM
Dance
Pops Extravaganza: Bernstein at 100
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Open Masterclass with Frank Morelli
Mon, Jun 4, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Orchestra Unbound
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
SPARK! lounge pre-concert event: Beethoven's Second
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Beethoven's Second
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Community Concert at St. Andrew's Episcopal Church
Sun, Jun 10, 2018 . 5:00PM

@St. Andrews Episcopal Church


Music
Open Masterclass with Barbara Butler
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Community Art!
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 . 10:00AM

@Art Works Now


Other
SPARK! pre-concert event: Copland, Gershwin & Bernstein
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Copland, Gershwin, & Bernstein
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Open Masterclass with Jennifer Ross
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
TEDxCollegePark
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 . 9:00AM
BIG NOI[SE]
Thu, Jun 21, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Open Rehearsal with JoAnn Falletta
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 . 9:30AM
Music
Adelphi Quartet in Concert
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
SPARK! pre-concert event: Brahms' First
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Brahms' First
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 . 8:00PM
SPARK! post-concert event: Jazz!
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 . 9:00PM
Music
Family Concert: Peter and the Wolf
Sun, Jun 24, 2018 . 3:00PM
Music
Chamber Music Showcase
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 . 7:00PM
Open Rehearsal with James Ross
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 . 9:30AM
Music
SPARK! pre-concert event: Petrushka Returns
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 . 7:00PM
Music
Petrushka Returns
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
SPARK! post-concert activity: Petrushka Returns
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 . 9:30PM
Music
Zvi Sahar: Post-Performance Creative Conversation
Sun, Dec 2, 2018 . 9:15PM