Events - Chronological

E.g., 04/25/2018
E.g., 04/25/2018
Advanced options
Eventsort descending Genre Venue
Masterful Strings: Masterclass with Hai-Ye Ni
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 . 12:00PM
Music
Science On Tap
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 . 6:30PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Other
Brahms Symphony No. 1: UMD Repertoire Orchestra
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Music in Mind: Hai-Ye Ni, cello
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Opera al Fresco
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 . 12:30PM
Clove
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Tamara Wilson, soprano: Weightless Dreams
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
UMD Gamelan Saraswati
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
UMD Wind Ensemble: Star Wars Trilogy
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Maryland Day
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 . 10:00AM to 04:00PM
Dance, Music, Theatre
Clove
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 . 2:00PM
Theatre
UMD Koto Ensemble and Toho Koto Society
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 . 2:00PM
Music
Honors Chamber Music Recital
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 . 5:30PM
Music
Clove
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Spring Choral Showcase: University Chorale, UMD Treble Choir & UMD Men's Chorus - April 2018
Sun, Apr 29, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Milk x Honey: Artist Series
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 . 7:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Other
UMD Percussion Ensemble Concert
Mon, Apr 30, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Do Good Challenge Finals
Tue, May 1, 2018 . 6:00PM
Other
Showing of Jim Henson: Commercials & Experiments
Wed, May 2, 2018 . 5:00PM
Other
Outdoor Big Band Finale
Wed, May 2, 2018 . 5:30PM
Music
Creative Spirits
Wed, May 2, 2018 . 7:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Other
Clove
Wed, May 2, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Bach Cantata Series
Thu, May 3, 2018 . 1:30PM
Music
Clove
Thu, May 3, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Opera Scene Study
Thu, May 3, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
Clove
Fri, May 4, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Opera Scene Study
Fri, May 4, 2018 . 7:30PM
Music
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Fri, May 4, 2018 . 7:30PM
Dance
The Sounds of Silence
Fri, May 4, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Clove
Sat, May 5, 2018 . 2:00PM
Theatre
UMD Chamber Singers: Spring Choral Showcase
Sat, May 5, 2018 . 3:00PM
Music
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Sat, May 5, 2018 . 3:00PM
Dance
Clove
Sat, May 5, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Sat, May 5, 2018 . 7:30PM
Dance
Annual Pops Concert
Sat, May 5, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Clove
Sun, May 6, 2018 . 2:00PM
Theatre
UMoves: Undergraduate Dance Concert
Sun, May 6, 2018 . 3:00PM
Dance
Four Last Songs: UMD Symphony Orchestra
Sun, May 6, 2018 . 4:00PM
Music
Clove
Sun, May 6, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Weekday Players Original Works Project
Tue, May 8, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Kreativity Open Mic
Wed, May 9, 2018 . 7:30PM
Theatre
Aakash Odedra: Rising
Wed, May 9, 2018 . 8:00PM
Dance
Aakash Odedra Post-Performance Creative Conversation
Wed, May 9, 2018 . 9:15PM
Dance
NextLOOK: alight dance theater: Faerie
Fri, May 11, 2018 . 7:00PM

@Joe's Movement Emporium


Dance
Prince George's Philharmonic
Sat, May 12, 2018 . 8:00PM
Music
Arts Drop-In
Sun, May 13, 2018 . 11:00AM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Other
Ballet Company M Spring Showcase
Sun, May 13, 2018 . 3:00PM
Dance
Pints + Poses: Yoga at MilkBoy ArtHouse
Tue, May 15, 2018 . 5:30PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Other
(un)choir
Tue, May 15, 2018 . 7:00PM

@MilkBoy ArtHouse


Music
Then and Now....30 Years of Pullen
Thu, May 24, 2018 . 7:00PM
Other

Pages